Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Day & Mood Phoebe Tote Bag - Leather (For Women)

Item #276TM
NEW: $79.99 Save 75% Compare at $328.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Day & Mood Phoebe Tote Bag - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Braided handles and leather zipper pulls add an edgy, urban vibe to Day & Mood's Phoebe tote bag -- a must-have for style-savvy women. A large zip divider pocket in the roomy compartment aids in keeping essentials organized and within easy reach while ensuring smaller valuables are secured.

Specs

Specs about Day & Mood Phoebe Tote Bag - Leather (For Women)

  • Carry options: Hand
  • Material: Leather with cotton lining
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 12x14x5"
  • Weight: 1 lb. 14.4 oz.
  • Made in India

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.285714 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Tote/purse?
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tadpole from WY on Thursday, February 15, 2018
This item sells as a tote. I'm using mine as an everyday purse. Some of us lug more around than others. This bag holds a lot and does it securely. The top exterior zipper is one of my favorite features. I can shop knowing that things won't fall out and wandering hands won't get in without me not... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Day-and-Mood-Phoebe-Tote-Bag-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • One Gorgeous Tote Bag
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoptitude from Virginia on Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    This bag is made of the softest leather that is surprisingly light in weight for sturdy leather tote. The color is accurately depicted, beautiful, and the handles are very comfortable. The price can't be beat- an incredible bargain! Thanks STP!
  • Purse vs tote
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brighton_beth from Michigan on Tuesday, March 20, 2018
    It’s a well made bag but too small for my use as a tote to and from work.

    Have to return it unfortunately.
  • Just OK For a Tote
    Reviewed by Joeswife from Pacific NW on Sunday, March 11, 2018
    I ordered this bag hoping to use it for work - but I didn't care for the leather (it seemed cheap and thin) and I didn't like the narrowness of the bag.
    I don't know that the leather would hold up for a lifetime of use. It seemed rather thin and just not what I was looking or hoping for in a leather tote. The construction was nice, though. I also liked that it had a cross body strap if you wanted to use it.
    The price was outstanding - I just preferred another bag that I ordered for STP at the same time.
    I am returning and keeping the other bag I ordered.
  • Tote/purse?
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tadpole from WY on Thursday, February 15, 2018
    This item sells as a tote. I'm using mine as an everyday purse. Some of us lug more around than others. This bag holds a lot and does it securely. The top exterior zipper is one of my favorite features. I can shop knowing that things won't fall out and wandering hands won't get in without me noticing. I get lots of compliments on the woven handles - they're unusual and lend a classy look. There is a detachable shoulder strap that I can't comment on as I haven't used it yet. Overall, I couldn't be more pleased with this leather bag. I think it will be one of my main go-tos for years to come.
  • Nicely made, well organized, capacious bag...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gloria from Southern California on Friday, February 9, 2018
    I purchased this in red--which turned out be a rather soft, washed color...kind of how I imagine a pair of well-worn denim jeans would look if they started off as a rich red instead of indigo. Hmmm--I probably would have liked a pair of jeans like that when I was younger! Anyway, the color is fine with me as I already have a handbag that is a deep red color and this is completely different, although if someone is expecting to order a bright red this is not it. The bag is spacious and well organized and has a nice, casual vibe. The leather is soft and appears to be of good quality and construction is excellent--all seams perfectly stitched, good attention to detail. I like that the shoulder strap is adjustable and it is wide enough to support the weight of the bag--so many bags seem to have absurdly thin straps. The zippered outer pocket is large enough to hold quite a few smaller items easily and there are two more vertical zippered pockets oriented vertically along the sides--almost hidden and very handy! The inside is lined and features a center divider panel which also features a deep, zippered pocket. One of the two compartments created by the panel features two slip pockets, trimmed in the same leather. There is plenty of room to hold just about anything I could imagine wanting to carry around with me, and everything can be easily organized making it much easier to find and retrieve items, often a problem for me with large bags (yes, I'm a bit of a pack-rat). This bag is fairly large, but not overwhelmingly so. I thought the price was great and I am happy I purchased this; as it is much nicer than I expected and seems so versatile so I might pick up another one in black for a gift for a friend that also likes larger bags.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Would this be large enough to hold a laptop?”
    Asked by Rebecca from Evergreen CO on 1/22/2018 6:22:38 PM
    • That would depend on the size of the laptop. According to information listed under the product Specs- Dimensions (HxWxD): 12x14x5"
      Answered on 1/26/2018 10:48:42 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post