Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Delta Cycle Leonardo Single Bike Rack with Tire Tray

Item #9288R
$7.99 Save 60% Compare at $20.00
Gray (02) Reset selected color
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Delta Cycle Leonardo Single Bike Rack with Tire Tray

Closeouts. The curvature of Delta Cycle's Leonard bike rack is the genius behind its ability to support your bike in a very limited amount of space. Great for apartments and small garages, it's easy to mount and the included tray saves your wall from tire marks.

Specs

Specs about Delta Cycle Leonardo Single Bike Rack with Tire Tray

  • Material: Steel
  • Weight capacity: 40 lb.
  • Weight: 1 lb. 5 oz.
  • Dimensions: 12 x 3.5 x 5"
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.666666 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 3 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Just what we needed
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolyn from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Sturdy, easy to mount, excellent way to get our shed more organized and keep our bikes easy to access.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Delta-Cycle-Leonardo-Single-Bike-Rack-with-Tire-Tray Remove reviews search
  • Easy to install, use
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by alphajim5 from Georgia on Friday, April 7, 2017
    I have several bikes and not enough places to lean them. This gets them out of the way and keeps them from getting knocked over. Can't beat the price.
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolyn from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, February 7, 2017
    Sturdy, easy to mount, excellent way to get our shed more organized and keep our bikes easy to access.
  • Works well
    Reviewed by Beza from New York on Thursday, April 7, 2016
    We have a pair of these for 2 adult bikes and have been using them for 2 + years now. The metal is very resistant and has held up really well. I can see this is going to last most likely for life. The only issue is the rubber part (the red piece that covers the metal) as this has torn in a matter of months. I'll try replacing it with something else, but it is not an impediment to using the hook.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I can't picture how this works. Do you just hook your front tire in the hook, so the bike hangs vertically?”
    Asked by My Guy's Wife from West Michigan on 4/18/2016 3:37:34 PM
    • Yes, that is correct. An image has been added to the page to display this item in use.
      Answered on 4/21/2016 10:56:53 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Exactly. The hook holds the front tire and keeps the bike vertical. The plastic piece is attached to the wall at the back wheel's height to protect the wall from getting damaged and to keep the bike from wobbling. I hope this helps.
      Answered on 4/21/2016 4:37:40 PM by Beza from New York
  • “would this accommodate 1) high profile wheel road bikes 2) mtn bike? Do you have some kind of measurement from the hook to the wall? thanks.”
    Asked by catride from Indianapolis on 8/13/2015 1:01:32 PM
    • This will work with either road or mountain bikes with tires up to 2.5" wide.
      Answered on 8/18/2015 1:19:50 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Company Headquarters

About Delta Cycle

The folks at Delta Cycle have been building creatively practical bike accessories and components for more than 30 years. From space-saving, wall-mount bike racks and bike hoists for your garage to handlebar-mounted phone and drink holders, Delta Cycle bike accessories are always thoughtfully engineered to make the cycling lifestyle easier and more fun. In order to offer customers the best gear possible, the designers behind Delta Cycle also spend a lot of time testing and perfecting each new product. In addition, the brand purposely maintains a small, concentrated selection of products that only represent the best in each category.