Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Dickies Canvas Tactical Pants - Relaxed Fit, Straight Leg (For Men)

Item #305KT
$19.99 Save 60% Compare at $50.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Dickies Canvas Tactical Pants - Relaxed Fit, Straight Leg (For Men)

Closeouts. Ruggedly made, durably crafted and designed for long-lasting wear, Dickies' Tactical pants in sturdy cotton canvas boast a Teflon® water-repellent finish that sheds light moisture, features articulated knees for easy mobility, and has a plethora of pockets to hold essentials.

Specs

Specs about Dickies Canvas Tactical Pants - Relaxed Fit, Straight Leg (For Men)

  • Closure: 1 Button,YKK®,Zipper
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry low heat
  • Made in Nicaragua
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.583333 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 24 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great pants!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thom the Desk Jockey from Chicago on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Man, I love these pants. I saw them in the store and had to find my size online. I wore them straight out of the package. They have some cool features. Just to name one: the front pockets are really deep to accommodate my gear, so to keep them functional as a place to put my hands when at rest (when... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Dickies-Canvas-Tactical-Pants-Relaxed-Fit-Straight-Leg-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Not for shorty
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cramer from Illinois on Wednesday, July 25, 2018
    Great design with bad proportioning sizing legs are way too loose and baggy i hemmned length and washed/dryed but length stretched during my active day i bought these for work im in construction they will get abused for this price it wasnt much of a loss these run large i could have gone down one size
  • [...] pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by elkhunter from Idaho on Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Ripped after an hour. Do not waste your money.
  • Nice work pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim the Pool Man from Arkansas on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    These pants are made really close to the stated size. The waist has an adjustable band that allows the pants to expand the designed waistband length. The pockets are nice. The front ones have a notch to hold a tape measure or other clip on tool. The back pockets and cargo pockets have velcro to secure them closed.
  • sooooo good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by getcampn from allover on Tuesday, April 24, 2018
    These pants are so durable yet so comfortable. I love all the pockets. As far as sizing goes, you could probably order 1 size smaller and still be good. These pants are sooooo good I just ordered another pair.
  • Good work pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by BettyW from Tucson on Wednesday, April 4, 2018
    the quality and workmanship is good. appear heavy duty, which my husband needs since he is an electrician. The only issue he has is the cargo pockets, when used to hold his cell phone, rubs his leg and makes them red and sore. Something about the pocket placement...

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the weight of the fabric for Dickies Canvas Tactical Pants - Relaxed Fit, Straight Leg (For Men)”
    Asked by Capndex from Los Angeles on 3/20/2018 8:40:53 AM
    • They are not the heavy stiff weight of a Carhart work pants, more like a fall, spring and summer weight of a work
      pant. My son has worn his at least 3 times a week, washed between times and still holding up like new. He has worn his since he got them last fall.
      Answered on 3/20/2018 9:23:20 AM by Laeken Runner from NC
    • These are more of a mid-weight.
      Answered on 3/20/2018 10:06:50 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • It is a medium weight fabric with a finish that makes it wrinkle proof if removed from dryer after cycle is done. The pockets are flat enough that the pants don't look too casual. Also the fit is not too relaxed so they can be worn as an all purpose pants. The color is true as pictured on the page. My husband is crazy about these pants!
      Answered on 3/20/2018 12:22:13 PM by Orange from Tx.
    • I can't tell you a number but they are heavy.
      Answered on 3/22/2018 5:50:21 PM by jedagi from Texas

About Dickies

The Dickies clothing company started out making bib overalls for America's working men more than 90 years ago. Today, workwear from this brand is still built for men and women who are tough on clothing and demand a great fit without compromising on durability. Dickies pants and jeans are constructed of rugged fabrics and stitched with reinforcements at critical areas to increase longevity in demanding work environments, from construction sites to auto garages to assembly room floors. In the summertime, Dickies shorts and T-shirts provide warm weather comfort and dependability. For medical and veterinary professionals, Dickies scrubs also offer the same great mix of function and all-day comfort.