Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Dickies DPS Work Tech Fleece Hoodie - Full Zip (For Women)

Item #9849C
CLEARANCE: $5.00 $24.99 Save 90% Compare at $50.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Dickies DPS Work Tech Fleece Hoodie - Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. When those dark clouds start to roll in, grab the Dickies DPS Work Tech fleece hoodie on the way out. You'll be glad you did; its water-repellent exterior and cozy-soft interior mean you'll stay dry and happy when sunny blue skies turn drizzly gray.

Specs

Specs about Dickies DPS Work Tech Fleece Hoodie - Full Zip (For Women)

  • Closure: Zipper,YKK®
  • Length: 24" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Workwear Guide

Sizing

Dickies Womens Size Chart

XXS XS S M L XL 2XL
Numeric Size 00 2/4 6/85 10/12 14/16 18/20 22/24
Chest 34.5 36.5 39 42 46 50

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.454545 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Surprisingly great hoodie
Verified Buyer Reviewed by JL from Tennessee on Friday, December 15, 2017
I found the fit to be good even for a larger bust and the cuffs on my hoodie aren't tight at all. The fabric is smooth and doesn't get snagged on things, which is great since some of my sweaters get picked all the time at work. It's ridiculously comfortable and has not only the pockets on the outs... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Dickies-DPS-Work-Tech-Fleece-Hoodie-Full-Zip-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Hoodie
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Orange from Tx. on Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Wonderful color and design per Dickies brand. Great quality and easy wash and dry.
  • Toasty & Eye Catching
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Over the Hill from Minnesota on Saturday, April 28, 2018
    I wanted something with a hood and a zipper. Ordered this in an extra large because I don't like anything tight fitting. Love this hoodie - it met all my needs. It's warm and the bright color has brought many compliments. Don't know about it being water repellant as I am not one to venture out if it is raining. I like that there are also pockets inside. Well made, easy zip and good material.
  • Perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by C. from Ventura on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    Generously cut to allow layering. Love it.
  • I did not like the fabric
    Reviewed by Susie from TENNESSEE on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    It is true to size but I did not like the fabric. It is shiny and slick.
  • Surprisingly great hoodie
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JL from Tennessee on Friday, December 15, 2017
    I found the fit to be good even for a larger bust and the cuffs on my hoodie aren't tight at all. The fabric is smooth and doesn't get snagged on things, which is great since some of my sweaters get picked all the time at work. It's ridiculously comfortable and has not only the pockets on the outside (which have a bit sewed at the bottom to keep things from easily falling out) but also two pockets inside. The hood has drawstrings and cinches nicely. The one thing I don't love is "Performance" is screenprinted on the neck seam binding. Other than that I love it.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How much does it weigh? I'll be stuffing this in a backpack, when I'm not wearing it, and walking 10 - 20 miles a day. Weight is important. ”
    Asked by ljguffey from Missouri on 4/19/2018 12:13:10 PM
    • not sure what it weighs but I don't think you could compact it much. Not heavy, more bulky
      Answered on 4/20/2018 7:44:09 AM by grammie in nh from nh

About Dickies

The Dickies clothing company started out making bib overalls for America's working men more than 90 years ago. Today, workwear from this brand is still built for men and women who are tough on clothing and demand a great fit without compromising on durability. Dickies pants and jeans are constructed of rugged fabrics and stitched with reinforcements at critical areas to increase longevity in demanding work environments, from construction sites to auto garages to assembly room floors. In the summertime, Dickies shorts and T-shirts provide warm weather comfort and dependability. For medical and veterinary professionals, Dickies scrubs also offer the same great mix of function and all-day comfort.