Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Dickies High-Performance T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Item #188KT
$6.99 Save 61% Compare at $18.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Dickies High-Performance T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. A versatile warm-weather work shirt, Dickies' High-Performance T-shirt has Dri-Release® with FreshGuard® technology that helps fabric dry quickly and resist odor.

Specs

Specs about Dickies High-Performance T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Sizing

Dickies Womens Size Chart

XXS XS S M L XL 2XL
Numeric Size 00 2/4 6/85 10/12 14/16 18/20 22/24
Chest 34.5 36.5 39 42 46 50

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.117647 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 34 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

BRILLIANT COLORS, EXCELLENT QUALITY, GREAT FUNCTION
Reviewed by aminahyaquin from West Virginia farmer, former New Yorker on Saturday, March 25, 2017
These tees are gorgeous and beautifully detailed. The quality is superb, but then Dickies is one of my favorite brands for quality and looks. These particular tees have moisture wicking properties, so they are nice for a variety of purposes. I will wear them to town with cute jeans and sneakers. The... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Dickies-High-Performance-T-Shirt-Short-Sleeve-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Love these performance tees!!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary S. from Michigan on Saturday, June 30, 2018
    I am proud to say that I have a variety of colors of these tees. Cooling..comfortable...princess line.
  • Size matters
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed G from Illinois on Saturday, June 30, 2018
    These must be mislabeled... I ordered 3 size large and before I washed them I tried on 2. Seemed ok but after I washed them I couldn’t get them on...??! Item description says they won’t shrink. Hmmmm!
    The fabric, the nice woman specific cut and the colors were all worth a star each.
    SIZES are way off... I’m dissappointed and giving them away instead of returning them as I should have listened to others who complained about the same problem. It’s a shame!!!
  • Nice shirt but..
    Reviewed by Nature Girl from NJ on Saturday, June 16, 2018
    Medium is too tight in the chest (36 DD).
  • Disappointed
    Reviewed by Nature Girl from NJ on Saturday, June 16, 2018
    I think this is a good basic shirt but too tight in the breast fo me. Maybe a large will fit better.
  • Dickies T Shirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Privacy preferred from New England on Monday, June 4, 2018
    Shirt fits.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does this fabric breath?”
    Asked by Marsha from California on 3/2/2018 1:37:19 PM
    • Yes, it breaths just like any other wicking t-shirt.
      Answered on 3/2/2018 2:49:58 PM by Gooutsidetoplay from Utah
    • Yes! I love this shirt...I have 5 of them!
      Answered on 3/2/2018 3:30:24 PM by Mary S. from AZ
    • I bought for summer use but wore it once so far its lightweight thin and see thru so yes I would say so but as mentioned it is see thru .
      Answered on 3/3/2018 8:51:18 AM by Barb from Syracuse
    • Yes. I've worn the shirts under cotton T-shirts as a warmer layer and alone, and it's worked well. I'm happy with the shirts and the fabric.
      Answered on 3/3/2018 3:31:10 PM by Sue from Texas from Texas
    • Yes, this fabric is breathable.
      Answered on 3/6/2018 10:02:55 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Dickies

The Dickies clothing company started out making bib overalls for America's working men more than 90 years ago. Today, workwear from this brand is still built for men and women who are tough on clothing and demand a great fit without compromising on durability. Dickies pants and jeans are constructed of rugged fabrics and stitched with reinforcements at critical areas to increase longevity in demanding work environments, from construction sites to auto garages to assembly room floors. In the summertime, Dickies shorts and T-shirts provide warm weather comfort and dependability. For medical and veterinary professionals, Dickies scrubs also offer the same great mix of function and all-day comfort.