Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Dickies Regular Fit Button-Fly Jeans (For Men)

Item #305YA
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $16.99 Save 68% Compare at $32.00
Heritage Light Indigo (01) Reset selected color
30 Reset selected waist
32 Reset selected inseam
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Dickies Regular Fit Button-Fly Jeans (For Men)

Closeouts. Kick it old-school with the Dickies regular fit button-fly jeans. Made of 13-ounce cotton denim, these jeans have a traditional button front with a straight-cut leg. They're ideal for the work site and the pub, with flannel or a T-shirt, work boots or sneakers.

Specs

Specs about Dickies Regular Fit Button-Fly Jeans (For Men)

  • Closure: Zipper,4 Buttons
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Fabric weight: 13 oz.
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry low heat
  • Made in Mexico
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.833333 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

great fit
Verified Buyer Reviewed by naptown sailor from Annapolis on Friday, April 20, 2018
I have one of these and ordered another because they fit so well. Mid weight fabric that feels great, too. This pair was defective and the top button was not usable. Customer service staff replaced it immediately. Great jeans, great customer service, great experience
Your search for "" returned reviews for Dickies-Regular-Fit-Button-Fly-Jeans-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • great fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by naptown sailor from Annapolis on Friday, April 20, 2018
    I have one of these and ordered another because they fit so well. Mid weight fabric that feels great, too. This pair was defective and the top button was not usable. Customer service staff replaced it immediately. Great jeans, great customer service, great experience
  • Need to have button-fly
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southwest FlyGuy from New Mexico on Saturday, January 20, 2018
    These are well-made, comfortable jeans right out of the box with a fit that is very similar to worn-in 501's.
  • jeans
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charles from TX on Thursday, January 11, 2018
    Good fit.
  • First but not last
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keith from Canada on Saturday, December 30, 2017
    This is the first pair of Dickies jeans I’ve ever purchased but definitely won’t be may last. The jeans are well sewn and a true fit, comfortable and a nice weight(13 oz) - not too heavy and not too light. The only reason I haven’t rated the jeans a five-stars is simply because there’s a noticeable “white spot” on the rear of one of the pant legs. I thought it was just residue from the tag I removed but turns out to be something more substantive, almost like the same-heat applied “Dickies” logo inside of the waistband. They’re not advertised as “seconds”, but with this unremovable spot on th leg, I would consider them as such. Too much hassle to return them so I shall put them to good use as is. The price that STP offer these jeans at is incredible, I doubt you’ll find a better pair of jeans at a better price anywhere!
  • Thank you
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jesse from Albuquerque , N.M. on Wednesday, December 27, 2017
    Great fit greast quality at an unbelievable price
    Thank you STP

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Title says button-fly but spec says zip closure. Which one is correct?”
    Asked by DDT from New Jersey on 1/18/2018 1:03:18 PM
    • They are definitely button (metal) closure jeans
      Answered on 1/18/2018 6:35:26 PM by Canuck from Canada
    • They are a button fly Jean. ... not like 501's though as they are a very slim fit
      Answered on 1/18/2018 9:13:21 PM by Jesse from New Mexico
    • Thank you for bringing this to our attention. These are a button fly. We will have this corrected.
      Answered on 1/24/2018 11:29:59 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Dickies

The Dickies clothing company started out making bib overalls for America's working men more than 90 years ago. Today, workwear from this brand is still built for men and women who are tough on clothing and demand a great fit without compromising on durability. Dickies pants and jeans are constructed of rugged fabrics and stitched with reinforcements at critical areas to increase longevity in demanding work environments, from construction sites to auto garages to assembly room floors. In the summertime, Dickies shorts and T-shirts provide warm weather comfort and dependability. For medical and veterinary professionals, Dickies scrubs also offer the same great mix of function and all-day comfort.