Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Dickies Straight Flex Twill Pants (For Men and Big Men)

Item #251WA
CLEARANCE: $5.00 $14.99 Save 84% Compare at $31.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Dickies Straight Flex Twill Pants (For Men and Big Men)

Closeouts. Dickies Straight Flex Twill pants offer classic five-pocket styling in a comfortable fit, and they're built tough to last and look great for years to come.

Specs

Specs about Dickies Straight Flex Twill Pants (For Men and Big Men)

  • Pant style: 5 Pocket
  • Closure: Zipper
  • Fabric: 65% polyester, 35% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, hang to dry
  • Made in Mexico
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.000000 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 4-Star Review

Good fit, fabric is light weight
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Connecticut on Thursday, October 26, 2017
Nice fit and finish but I an unsure how these will hold up as work pants as the fabric is a little thin. Good for warm weather I suppose
Your search for "" returned reviews for Dickies-Straight-Flex-Twill-Pants-For-Men-and-Big-Men Remove reviews search
  • Good fit, fabric is light weight
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Connecticut on Thursday, October 26, 2017
    Nice fit and finish but I an unsure how these will hold up as work pants as the fabric is a little thin. Good for warm weather I suppose
  • Good fit, fabric is light weight
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Connecticut on Thursday, October 26, 2017
    Nice fit and finish but I an unsure how these will hold up as work pants as the fabric is a little thin. Good for warm weather I suppose
  • Fit as expected
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Gray Dog from California on Friday, September 1, 2017
    For me dickies always ran on the small size. So I ordered up one size and it worked out perfect. The green color is a nice olive color reminds me of scout pants. Like the relaxed fit and stretch in the material. Would easily recommend as a light work pant.
  • Great look
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from Fairfax, VA on Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    Great look, great fit... I'm actually wearing them right now.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “My size is currently out of stock for all colors, when will they be back in stock for 34x32”
    Asked by Just another customer from Alabama on 8/12/2017 1:03:49 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 8/14/2017 12:12:48 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Sorry. I don't know why Sierra Trading Post would send your question to another customer. I do like the pants!!
      Answered on 8/21/2017 8:29:51 AM by Mark from Fairfax, VA

About Dickies

The Dickies clothing company started out making bib overalls for America's working men more than 90 years ago. Today, workwear from this brand is still built for men and women who are tough on clothing and demand a great fit without compromising on durability. Dickies pants and jeans are constructed of rugged fabrics and stitched with reinforcements at critical areas to increase longevity in demanding work environments, from construction sites to auto garages to assembly room floors. In the summertime, Dickies shorts and T-shirts provide warm weather comfort and dependability. For medical and veterinary professionals, Dickies scrubs also offer the same great mix of function and all-day comfort.