Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $1.50 $12.99 Save 94% Compare at $28.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Dickies Straight-Leg Pants (For Women)

2nds. These Dickies straight-leg pants deliver tough-as-nails durability, no-nonsense simplicity and a professional, put-together style that's perfect for your busiest workdays.

Specs

Specs about Dickies Straight-Leg Pants (For Women)

  • Inseam: Regular 32" (based on size 8)
  • Leg opening: 18"
  • Fabric: 65% polyester, 35% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Mexico , Nicaragua
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Sizing

Dickies Womens Size Chart

XXS XS S M L XL 2XL
Numeric Size 00 2/4 6/85 10/12 14/16 18/20 22/24
Chest 34.5 36.5 39 42 46 50

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.000000 5 Overall Rating: 3 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Third pair for me
Verified Buyer Reviewed by J-Dog the Dog Person from Tennessee on Tuesday, August 1, 2017
I love when these are on sale on Sierra Trading Post! These are my go-to work pants for my job where I squat, wallow on the floor and have all kinds of fur on them by the end of the day. They come at you pretty stiff but soften up with time and can really take a beating. My only issue of sorts is th... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Dickies-Straight-Leg-Pants-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Pants too short
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elaine from Mississippi on Monday, September 18, 2017
    When I got them out of the pack I notice how short the pants were, they were suppose to be regular. The pants were irregular and a good price but was too short, As a result they were sent back.
  • Bottom of pants are too baggy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janice from NC on Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    I anticipated regular pants with tapered, or normal leg openings. These are boot cut. Going strait to the goodwill
  • Nice pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ely quilter from Ely, MN on Wednesday, August 9, 2017
    These are nice pants. Could not find any flaws in the pair I bought.
  • Third pair for me
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by J-Dog the Dog Person from Tennessee on Tuesday, August 1, 2017
    I love when these are on sale on Sierra Trading Post! These are my go-to work pants for my job where I squat, wallow on the floor and have all kinds of fur on them by the end of the day. They come at you pretty stiff but soften up with time and can really take a beating. My only issue of sorts is that although I'm pretty sure I'm no skinnier than in the past, apparently I went down a size (I think they truly changed their sizing... or maybe that was the "irregular" bit!) so I ordered WAY too big with the 2nd pair. Also, though these ARE irregular, aside from the sizing, I can't see the defects.
  • Too short
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from GA on Sunday, July 9, 2017
    Too short. I usually wear the standard length pants but these ran a little short.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “The picture of the "dark stonewash" color appears to be a different color of khaki or tan. Is that correct?”
    Asked by Deedee in TN from TN on 5/2/2017 7:20:55 AM

About Dickies

The Dickies clothing company started out making bib overalls for America's working men more than 90 years ago. Today, workwear from this brand is still built for men and women who are tough on clothing and demand a great fit without compromising on durability. Dickies pants and jeans are constructed of rugged fabrics and stitched with reinforcements at critical areas to increase longevity in demanding work environments, from construction sites to auto garages to assembly room floors. In the summertime, Dickies shorts and T-shirts provide warm weather comfort and dependability. For medical and veterinary professionals, Dickies scrubs also offer the same great mix of function and all-day comfort.