Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Dickies Stretch Twill Pants - Relaxed Fit (For Women)

Item #187GG
CLEARANCE: $5.50 $12.99 Save 81% Compare at $29.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Dickies Stretch Twill Pants - Relaxed Fit (For Women)

2nds. A longtime favorite of professionals everywhere, Dickies' stretch twill pants lend a clean, comfortably crisp finish to your look. The fine-woven twill cotton has a touch of movement-friendly spandex and is naturally stain resistant.

Specs

Specs about Dickies Stretch Twill Pants - Relaxed Fit (For Women)

  • Inseam: Regular 32-1/2" (based on size 10)
  • Leg opening: 19"
  • Fabric: 97% cotton, 3% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Nicaragua
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Sizing

Dickies Womens Size Chart

XXS XS S M L XL 2XL
Numeric Size 00 2/4 6/85 10/12 14/16 18/20 22/24
Chest 34.5 36.5 39 42 46 50

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.210526 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 19 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Perfect fit for active work
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from Indiana on Saturday, February 4, 2017
This is the 3rd, 4th and 5th pair of this pant that I have bought from STP, the first two were PERFECT and since I am required to wear khakis for work I decided to get them all at STP! At $12.99 a pair you cannot beat that anywhere! And of course there is the fast shipping and iron-clad return polic... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Dickies-Stretch-Twill-Pants-Relaxed-Fit-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • nice casual pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by roadrunner from Raleigh, NC on Monday, March 27, 2017
    I agree with most of the positive comments already posted. These pants felt true to size, though with pant legs a bit wide, which I plan to take in a little. I also plan to tack down the front pockets, as they gap a bit on the sides. No shrinkage noticed with washing.
  • Too Small in Waist
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by river city from California on Friday, March 17, 2017
    These looked like they were going to fit except for one problem....I couldn't fasten them.....If the waistband had been more elastic, it would have worked....the fabric was good and they would have been comfortable, I think.....I had to send them back
  • quality pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by hikerbabe from Washington State on Sunday, March 12, 2017
    These pants are of good quality. Read the reviews and it was stated that they run large. I did not find that.
  • Great purchase
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by RAW from PA on Thursday, March 9, 2017
    I have to admit when I ordered the pants I didn't realize they were listed as 2nds, and to be honest I'm not sure I would've purchased them for fear of what was actually wrong with them. When I received them and seen the 2nds listed on the tag I gave a little ughhh, and immediately started looking for the defect. I put them on thinking possibly they'd fit strange because they were sewn wrong, but even after wearing them I haven't found anything wrong with them. I'm not sure what made them 2nds, but I love them. The cloth is thin enough and just relaxed enough to move with you, and isn't the rough work pant feel. The only issue I had is the 'short' was still a tad too long, and had to be hemmed a little; my issue, nothing to do with the quality of the pant.
  • Fit Big Tall Person
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher Mom from New Mexico on Monday, March 6, 2017
    HI. I love these pants. Classy enough to wear to work (teacher). Soft and fit well and I'm a size 22 -- a rare find! I think I might buy more.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What are the waist sizes for this pair of pants? I have bought Dickies online before and they all fit differently. I need khaki pants for work and this price is perfect!

    Thanks

    Julie”
    Asked by Julie from Indiana on 1/7/2017 5:22:57 PM
    • The sizes listed below are from the Dickie's website. See http://www.dickies.com/women-fit.html

      WOMEN'S PANTS SIZES

      4 = 27.5" Waist; 37.5" Hips
      6 = 28.5" Waist; 38.5" Hips
      8 = 29.5" Waist; 39.5" Hips
      10 = 30.5" Waist; 40.5" Hips
      12 = 32" Waist; 42" Hips
      14 = 33.5" Waist; 43.5" Hips
      16 = 35" Waist; 45" Hips
      18 = 37" Waist; 47" Hips
      20 = 39" Waist; 50" Hips
      22 = 41" Waist; 53" Hips
      24 = 43" Waist; 56" Hips
      Answered on 1/25/2017 10:40:34 AM by debmonster from New York

About Dickies

The Dickies clothing company started out making bib overalls for America's working men more than 90 years ago. Today, workwear from this brand is still built for men and women who are tough on clothing and demand a great fit without compromising on durability. Dickies pants and jeans are constructed of rugged fabrics and stitched with reinforcements at critical areas to increase longevity in demanding work environments, from construction sites to auto garages to assembly room floors. In the summertime, Dickies shorts and T-shirts provide warm weather comfort and dependability. For medical and veterinary professionals, Dickies scrubs also offer the same great mix of function and all-day comfort.