Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.

Dickies Stretch Twill Tapered Leg Work Pants - Slim Fit (For Men)

Item #9524K
CLEARANCE: $7.00 $19.99 Save 78% Compare at $31.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Dickies Stretch Twill Tapered Leg Work Pants - Slim Fit (For Men)

Closeouts. Ideal for year-round use, these slim-fit Dickies Tapered Leg work pants are made of a ring-spun cotton twill blend for durability and all-day comfort.

Specs

Specs about Dickies Stretch Twill Tapered Leg Work Pants - Slim Fit (For Men)

Sizing

Dickies Men's Size Chart

Size S/M L/XL 2XL/3XL 4XL/5XL
Waist 28 - 32 34 - 38 40 - 46 48 - 52
Chest 34 - 40 42 - 48 50 - 56 58 - 64

Note: Measurements in inches. Waist: Measurement is taken at the top of the hipbone over shirt (not over pants). Tape should only be held snug, do not hold tape tight. Chest: Measure around the fullest part of your chest, keeping tape firmly under your armpits and around your shoulder blades. Hold tape level and firmly but not tight. If your measurements are in between those listed in the size chart, pick the next larger size.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

2.625000 5 Overall Rating: 2.6 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

True size, comfortable, good for work
Verified Buyer Reviewed by JACK from hong kong on Saturday, October 24, 2015
Great work paints fits well.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Dickies-Stretch-Twill-Tapered-Leg-Work-Pants-Slim-Fit-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Fits too tight, even for slim fit, so it looks wrinkly. Buy a size larger.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donald Drumpf from The White House on Sunday, March 6, 2016
    Slimmer than your typical levi/wrangler slim fit. Waist is about right sized but the legs are so narrow in the thigh compared to Levi and wranglers that they actually pull weird making these stretchy creases.
  • SO TIGHT!! CANT FIT!!
    Reviewed by anonymous from nc on Friday, March 4, 2016
    does not fit true to size, runs small, i usually wear 30 but this is like 28 or smaller, no choice but to return it, but good quality though
  • GET YOUR NUMBERS TOGETHER
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by @ng0lds from Massachusetts on Wednesday, February 17, 2016
    Seriously Sierra Trading Post (and Dickies for that matter), you must be a lot more cautious about the size numbers and scale. I first bought this pant, it it was delivered me a waist size 32. Next I got it changed for a size 36 (which is my size) and your version of 36 is different than all my other pants (including many that were bought in this very site).
    Such was my disappointment that I'll now thing 2x or 3x before buying another pant from this site due to lack of standard.
  • Order Up Two Sizes, and hope the inseam is long enough.
    Reviewed by Miriam from Tuscaloosa on Saturday, January 9, 2016
    I ordered a 33 for man with 30 inch waist; they fit great, but the 32-inch inseam only measured 31 inches
  • "Slim" fit shouldn't mean too small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scoutmaster from Santa Barbara on Monday, November 23, 2015
    I always wear a 30 to 31. These are suppose to be 31, but they are much too tight. They are a good value and hopefully will be enjoyed by someone at our local Thrift Store

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hi, I'd like to know the model and the leg opening of this pants. My waist is 32 inc. if i order, should i order 32 or 30?
    Thank you. ”
    Asked by Gar from Thailand on 10/23/2015 10:27:54 PM

About Dickies

The Dickies clothing company started out making bib overalls for America's working men more than 90 years ago. Today, workwear from this brand is still built for men and women who are tough on clothing and demand a great fit without compromising on durability. Dickies pants and jeans are constructed of rugged fabrics and stitched with reinforcements at critical areas to increase longevity in demanding work environments, from construction sites to auto garages to assembly room floors. In the summertime, Dickies shorts and T-shirts provide warm weather comfort and dependability. For medical and veterinary professionals, Dickies scrubs also offer the same great mix of function and all-day comfort.