Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$24.99 Save 54% Compare at $54.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Dije California Moccasins - Suede, Sheepskin Lined (For Men)

Closeouts. You could wear the plush, luxurious Dije California moccasins and enjoy the warmth of premium Australian sheepskin around your house, but why confine that great feeling? A thermoplastic rubber outsole offers traction and durability, so feel free to wear your new favorite pair of casual shoes everywhere.

Specs

Specs about Dije California Moccasins - Suede, Sheepskin Lined (For Men)

  • Upper: Suede
  • Lining: Sheepskin
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Thermoplastic rubber (TR or TPR)
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.315789 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 19 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

The shearling is so thick!!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by JazzyJane from Great Smoky Mountains of Tennessee on Friday, December 30, 2016
My 10 year old son almost didn't get these. When I opened the box and saw how amazing they were, much. Enter than the pictures, and since they fit my foot perfectly, I'll admit I considered getting him some drugstore slippers and slipping these under the tree for me. I didn't think a 10 year old boy... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Dije-California-Moccasins-Suede-Sheepskin-Lined-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • very warm and comfy but...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by scrappyxx from ohio on Thursday, November 30, 2017
    These are amazing slippers for the price. But the back of the heel where the inner pinning meets the outer lining rubs pretty bad. Had a blister after 2 days wearing em. Hopefully this works itself out because other than that, these are amazing.
  • moccasins
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by craig from st.louis,mo on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    Very comfortable and warm. this is my second pair..
  • Good Value, a few problems
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cliff from Meadows of Dan, Virginia on Monday, March 13, 2017
    I got a great deal on these slippers, so I'm not complaining. They are not great, but they are good.

    First, as many others have said about these, they size on the small side, so plan at least one size up (I'm a 9.5, I ordered size 10, and they are tight, but better with no socks, of course). I believe they will break-in well, and only after two weeks they already feel better; part of the break-in is "crushing" the wool inside the slipper, which is inevitable anyway, so if they feel small, give them a chance.

    Second, the laces kept coming untied, which was an easy fix: I double-knotted them and they have been fine since.

    Finally, I personally do not like how they come up in the back as I walk (like a cowboy boot), as opposed to hugging my heel; they may chafe the heel a bit without socks.
  • Look good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dawn from Tx on Sunday, February 5, 2017
    These slippers look really nice. They are narrow through toe and wider through the heel. So, heel slipped out with every step. The fleece inside was soft and the construction seemed good. Quality was there, just not fit.
  • Nice slippers
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg from WA on Wednesday, February 1, 2017
    Really like the fleece sheep skin lining. Nice and warm.
    My only fault with them is that they fit small.
    I usually wear a size 10 which is what I ordered, but these are barely big enough. I'm hoping that they stretch out just a little over time because I really like them otherwise.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “If my husband wears a size 9 shoe and the 9 LAMOs were way too small, should I order a size 10 in these slippers? Thank you!”
    Asked by grace is enough from hawaii on 11/9/2017 11:32:00 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 11/9/2017 1:35:57 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • i wear a10 and ordered a 10. they fit fine. so i would order your normal size.
      Answered on 11/9/2017 3:26:21 PM by craig from st.louis
  • “Where are you slippers manufactured?”
    Asked by Clr from CALIFORNIA on 12/28/2016 4:05:02 PM
    • According to information listed under the product overview and specs tabs: Made in China
      Answered on 12/28/2016 5:39:42 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Dije California

Dije California is a one-of-a-kind footwear company based just outside of Los Angeles. Always fusing casual comfort and cozy, quality materials with a splash of West Coast style, Dije California shoes are uniquely bold and refreshingly down-to-earth at the same time. Of course, when it comes time to relax around the house, it’s hard to beat a pair of Dije California slippers, which offer a plethora of foot-friendly features, from super-supple suede to genuine sheepskin linings. Try Dije shoes and slippers for yourself, and we think you’ll be a fan in no time.