Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Dolfin Aquashape Conservative Lap Swimsuit (For Women)

Item #186DY
CLEARANCE: $14.00 $24.99 Save 68% Compare at $45.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Dolfin Aquashape Conservative Lap Swimsuit (For Women)

Closeouts. Dolfin's Aquashape lap swimsuit is made with lots of stretch, supportive padded cups and a conservative cut -- it may not be your fastest suit, but it's certainly comfortable enough for your longest swims.

Specs

Specs about Dolfin Aquashape Conservative Lap Swimsuit (For Women)

  • Padded cups: Yes
  • Back: Keyhole back
  • One-piece
  • Fabric: 80% nylon, 20% Xtra Life® Lycra®
  • Lining: 80% nylon, 20% spandex
  • Care: Hand wash, hang dry
  • Made in Taiwan, Republic of China
  • Return information
  • Visit our Swimwear Guide

Sizing

Dolfin Womens Size Chart

Size 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18 20 22
Chest 32 33 34 35 36 37.5 39 40.5 42.5 44.5 46.5
Waist 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 33 35 37
Hip 34.5 35.5 36.5 37.5 38.5 39.5 40.5 41.5 43.5 45.5 47.5
Torso 57 58.5 60 61.5 63 64.5 66 67.5 69 70.5 72
2 Piece XS S M L XL XXL - - - - -

Note: Measurements in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.300000 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Basic fit, comfortable lap suit
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from MI on Thursday, March 2, 2017
No high cut, or low cut areas. Perfect for getting the mileage in without worrying about too much skin showing.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Dolfin-Aquashape-Conservative-Lap-Swimsuit-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Love it
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Older but wiser from Virginia on Sunday, September 3, 2017
    I like the way it feels and fits . And that it covers everything. Love the shade of green .
  • Boxy and large
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from MI on Monday, August 14, 2017
    Not what I expected. Too big and unflattering. Nice color and fabric.
  • good price-too big
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for a great deal from East coast on Wednesday, August 9, 2017
    Based on some reviews of the suit being small for size, I gave this size 14 a try. I am 120 lbs, 5'6" and generally wear anywhere from size 8-14 suit. They are all so differently sized! This one is about a size too big with baggy leg openings, slightly long in the torso, and slightly baggy bust. It has the conservative coverage as advertised. Size 12 would probably be about right for 120 lbs, 5'6".
  • Feels great
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swimming4fun from California on Friday, July 7, 2017
    This suit offers great support for swimming and is very comfortable. I love the quick dry aspect of it and the stretch of the material. I feel well covered in it and it feels good to swim in.
  • Dolphin Aquashape Lap Swimsuit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kati the swimmer from Texas on Sunday, May 21, 2017
    The styling of the bust on the side did not fit me. There was too much of me showing on the side of the suit. I returned the suit.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I'm a size small with Longer torso what size should I get? ”
    Asked by No from colorado on 3/20/2017 2:38:00 AM
    • Dolfin has a size chart here: http://dolfinswimwear.com/size-chart/
      Answered on 3/24/2017 10:33:00 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Dolfin

Over 50 years ago, a lingerie manufacturer sitting poolside overheard lifeguards complaining about their lack of quality Australian racing briefs. A week later, the soon-to-be founder of Dolfin had created the high-quality suits these lifeguards were seeking and launched his now-famous swimwear company (we doubt, though, that he told the lifeguards he was using the same nylon fabric that had made his women's lingerie so popular). Since then, Dolfin has successfully outfitted dozens of NCAA champions and even some world-record swimmers. Dolfin's success is based on the company's commitment to innovation, quality and value. Look for recent styles like Ocean and AquaShape, with modern features like chlorine resistance and 50+ UV protection.