Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Dolfin Uglies Tankini Set - UPF 50 (For Big Girls

Item #271YN
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $12.99 Save 71% Compare at $35.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Dolfin Uglies Tankini Set - UPF 50 (For Big Girls

Closeouts. Your girl is sure to love this Dolfin Uglies tankini set, in colors and prints as bright and cheerful as she is! The top offers full tummy coverage, and the brief bottoms have an inner drawstring for a perfect stay-put fit from waterslide to diving board.

Specs

Specs about Dolfin Uglies Tankini Set - UPF 50 (For Big Girls

  • UPF rating: 50+
  • Fabric: 91% polyester, 9% spandex
  • Care: Hand wash, hang dry
  • Made in Taiwan, Republic of China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.875000 5 Overall Rating: 4.9 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

very satisfied
Verified Buyer Reviewed by midwest momma from Missouri on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
I bought this for my 10 year old daughter who is very long and lean. So long that a one piece tends to not fit quite right in the torso. She is also very modest and hates when anything is too low in the chest or too high in the rear. I got a size 10 and it fits really perfect. I wish I would hav... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Dolfin-Uglies-Tankini-Set-UPF-50-For-Big-Girls Remove reviews search
  • so nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by fashion in georgia from georgia on Friday, May 18, 2018
    love the blue suit. I bought 3 of them for 3 grandchidren.
    i love to shop with stp.
  • Great suit!!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JLB from BZN on Saturday, March 31, 2018
    Fabric is polyester and nice fitting
  • Wonderful Girls Swimsuit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JLB from Bozeman on Wednesday, March 28, 2018
    My daughter loves this! It’s made out of polyester so won’t stretch out or fade as much. My daughter is 8 and we wears a 10 comfortably.
  • Great Fit!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by WV 54 from WV on Sunday, March 11, 2018
    My 9 yr. old granddaughter fell in love with this suit. She loved the pattern of this material and I love how it fit her. Sh is 4' 9" and 80 lbs. I purchased a size 14.
  • Runs a little big
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Minnesnowta on Friday, February 23, 2018
    But adjusts easily

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “My daughter wears a 30 in her Dolfin suit for swim team. What size would be best for her in this suit? Thanks!”
    Asked by Valerie from KY on 5/17/2018 10:27:51 AM
    • my granddaughter wears a size 12-14 girls. I purchased her a 14 in this suit as she is starting to grow again. The top fit perfectly but the bottoms were a tad large. She is a regular build, not an ounce of fat but lots of muscles in her legs and arms from ballet. I hope this helps. By the way I purchased in the leopard print and she LOVES it.
      Answered on 5/17/2018 11:33:58 AM by WV 54 from WV

About Dolfin

Over 50 years ago, a lingerie manufacturer sitting poolside overheard lifeguards complaining about their lack of quality Australian racing briefs. A week later, the soon-to-be founder of Dolfin had created the high-quality suits these lifeguards were seeking and launched his now-famous swimwear company (we doubt, though, that he told the lifeguards he was using the same nylon fabric that had made his women's lingerie so popular). Since then, Dolfin has successfully outfitted dozens of NCAA champions and even some world-record swimmers. Dolfin's success is based on the company's commitment to innovation, quality and value. Look for recent styles like Ocean and AquaShape, with modern features like chlorine resistance and 50+ UV protection.