Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$16.99 Save 80% Compare at $85.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Dr. Scholl’s Jessa Clogs (For Women)

Closeouts. Bring retro style to work or your casual look with these Dr. Scholl's Jessa clogs. Crafted in both faux leather and fabric, these lightweight slip-ons sport a contrasting strap with metal hardware accents, a memory-foam-cushioned insole for lasting underfoot comfort, and a lightweight durable outsole for steady traction.

Specs

Specs about Dr. Scholl’s Jessa Clogs (For Women)

  • Upper: Color (01) is faux leather with a fabric strap; colors (02) and (03) are felt with a faux-leather strap
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Outsole: Polyurethane
  • Heel height: 2"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.600000 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

My 2nd Pair
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodsy from Colorado on Tuesday, May 23, 2017
I initially bought the black ones, fell in love with them, and then ordered these. Super cute, very comfy, true to size!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Dr-Scholls-Jessa-Clogs-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • My 2nd Pair
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodsy from Colorado on Tuesday, May 23, 2017
    I initially bought the black ones, fell in love with them, and then ordered these. Super cute, very comfy, true to size!
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island Gal from Puerto Rico on Thursday, April 27, 2017
    Very comfortable while sporting an edgy look!
  • Great shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by taebo from Michigan on Thursday, April 27, 2017
    Love these shoes. Just as described. I usually wear an 8.5 but ordered an 9.
  • Aaaaah!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodsy from Colorado on Tuesday, April 25, 2017
    Cute design, well made, nice and comfortable, easy to walk in and slip on and off, look great with skirts or pants. True to size. Nice surprise!
  • can use camera while in case
    Reviewed by Mom from Philadelphia on Wednesday, April 12, 2017
    These clogs are really comfortable! I have been wearing them 10-12 hours a day all week and I am still ok at the end of a day of standing. They have some fancy gel insole that is supposed to make you cooler, I don't know about that, but they are very comfortable. I like the look, got them in black leather, and they look sharp.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the fabric content on these?”
    Asked by JJ from Oregon on 1/2/2017 11:06:01 AM
    • This item does not give specifics on the fabric content.
      Answered on 1/9/2017 10:02:27 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Dr. Scholl’s

As a boy growing up in Indiana during the late 1800s, William Mathias Scholl began repairing shoes for his grandfather to earn extra money. Eventually, William went on to earn his medical degree in 1904 and soon founded Dr. Scholl, Inc. Over the past century, this iconic American brand has grown to include a wide array of excellent foot care products, including shock-absorbing gel insoles, advanced orthotic insoles, anti-odor foot powders and more. Today, the creators of Dr. Scholl's insoles and footwear continue to pursue scientific solutions to common ailments, from plantar fasciitis to knee pain. Just like this company’s famous shoe insoles, Dr. Scholl's shoes and sandals are designed to provide an unmatched combination of all-day support and great-looking style. Happy feet. Happy life.