Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $5.00 $29.99 Save 92% Compare at $71.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About DRI DUCK Dri-Pack Rain Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. DRI DUCK's Dri-Pack rain jacket excels even after the rain has stopped. The DWR ripstop polyester shell keeps the water away during your day out, but when the sun comes out, it packs easily into its own pocket so you can keep on having fun.

Specs

Specs about DRI DUCK Dri-Pack Rain Jacket (For Men)

  • Closure: Zipper
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Viet Nam

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.538461 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 13 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Jacket for the Value
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edan from Reno on Thursday, November 2, 2017
When I was looking at raincoats, I saw this one, but excused it because it was on the inexpensive side. That doesn't seem to matter though, it's well-constructed and holds up great against water. Seems to run true to size though it's a little billowy in the mid section. It doesn't seem to fit qui... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for DRI-DUCK-Dri-Pack-Rain-Jacket-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great price for a quality product .
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike Fish from N. Fl. on Friday, March 30, 2018
    Don't know how waterproof yet as occasion hasn't occured to use it . But it's comfortable well made and will make a good water resistant windbreaker anyway . Also nice looking , and a great sale price
  • Dri Duck
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by J from Avondale, PA on Wednesday, March 14, 2018
    I got a great value in a nicely featured jacket. It has very well done zippers and pockets in just the right spot.
  • Great quality low price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pdoporto from Austin Texas on Saturday, March 10, 2018
    This jacket is better than I was expecting. It has solid construction, I was expecting it to be thin, flimsy material. It is replacing an old gap wind breaker I've had for a very long time. The quality is better than most of the columbia stuff you'd find at academy. The red one is pretty stylish too.
  • It isn't bad
    Reviewed by Taylor from Colorado on Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    Not bad price but it is not water proof!!! It is only water resistant. So i will use it fishing and in light weather but wouldn't trust it on a long backpacking trip. A bit disappointed that Sierra trading post doesn't list that it is resistant not water proof. Lately seems like STP is cutting corners and not as good of a company as they continue to grow.
  • Perfect jacket
    Reviewed by John s from Fl. on Saturday, March 3, 2018
    Quality packable, lightweight rain jacket with hood. Clearance price

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Could you print on this jacket?”
    Asked by 8MaPvBng0rdtEPu/bKJB3x39gpvc0YquF/mYrFTCroA= from RI on 2/21/2018 12:41:54 PM
    • This item does not state whether or not it can be printed on. This item is 100% polyester.
      Answered on 2/21/2018 4:29:33 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are we able to return if we do not like?”
    Asked by Jessica from Vacaville on 10/24/2017 2:49:39 PM
    • Just call no:1-800-713-4534
      Answered on 10/24/2017 3:02:05 PM by beebee from NYC
    • Just call no:1-800-713-4534
      Answered on 10/24/2017 3:02:06 PM by beebee from NYC
    • It has been my experience that Sierra Trading Post has a generous and fair return policy on items.
      Answered on 10/24/2017 3:29:25 PM by Kathy from Kansas
    • In Sierra;s FAQ they write: " Return Policy

      Items must be returned within 90 days in original condition to receive a refund or exchange. Original condition means the item is not washed, worn (aside from trying it on), damaged or altered and returned with all hangtags and original packaging where possible. Any item not meeting the timeframe or condition of this policy will be returned at the customer’s expense."

      So it seems that the answer is yes, you can if you follow their guidelines
      Answered on 10/24/2017 4:17:34 PM by Haifisch from New York
    • Our return and exchange policy can be viewed here: http://www.sierratradingpost.com/lp2/exchange-return/
      Answered on 10/27/2017 11:05:52 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “How much does this jacket weigh?”
    Asked by Mrmayberry from Charlotte on 5/27/2017 5:24:17 AM
    • Dri-Duck does not list the exact weight of this item, but it is very light weight.
      Answered on 6/1/2017 12:42:07 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About DRI DUCK

Headquartered in Overland Park, Kansas, Dri Duck is a brand specializing in comfortable, functional work clothing and apparel. Dri Duck jackets, shirts, pants and hats are all crafted using only the most durable and comfortable materials, including ultra-rugged cotton duck and soft shell fabrics that can withstand a hard day of working outside in the elements. Of course, Dri Duck clothing isn’t only for working. It’s also great for hunting, fishing, camping and everyday wear. From hard-wearing cotton canvas work jackets to warm fleece pullovers, Dri Duck work wear is built for folks who work hard and play hard.