Customer Reviews Of:
Dunham Weston Shoes - Oxfords, Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Life won't slow down to accommodate shoes that won't keep up -- good thing you're setting the pace in Dunham's Weston oxford shoes, crafted with supportive Stability Web® technology, a shock-absorbing footbed and slip-resistant outsole.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews 4.482758 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by texascarl from KC on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    Comfortable, light. It's nice to find size 4E shoes that look good/don't require a 2nd mortgage. Duham - and their parent company New Balance - are to be commended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by erik from seattle on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    Great product comfortable and lightweight.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ranch guy from Colorado City, CO on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    Another great deal from STP
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Central Ohio on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Always on the look out for wide shoes that wear well and having had good experience with Dunham in the past I took a chance on these. They feel a bit tight with respect to width though they are supposed to be extra wide (XW). I'm not thrilled with the central them over the toebox but it's an acceptable look. Time will tell whether these are as good as the other Dunhams I've had.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susu the buyer from Phoenix, AZ on Monday, August 6, 2012
    Dunham makes an excellent product. The best durable wide width shoes which take a beating and keep on going!
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Quality construction, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Camper from California on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    It's difficult for me to find shoes wide enough. These shoes are offered in 4E's. Comfortable, stylish & a good fit.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, School, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rockpick from Henderson, KY on Monday, July 16, 2012
    These shoes are absolutely great. I own four pairs of Dunham shoes that are similar to these (black and brown) and they're comfortable and stylish. I wear a pair of my Dunhams to the office just about every day.

    I have a wide foot and the 'wide' version is PERFECT for my foot. The only thing I'd tweak with this shoe is the sole. It has a tendency to wear in a few spots where the sole isn't 'beefed' up to take the wear. That's probably more me than anything as I'm pretty sure I have an odd-ball strike pattern on the bottom but, if they'd made a more durable sole across the entire shoe rather than in certain places, I feel it'd be a better product.

    That said though... it's a great shoe and I'll defintely buy another pair.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Going Out
    • Cons: Sole Durability
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob O from Hague, NY on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    I usually wear EEE and this EEEE was great fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gbrownski from Hope Valley, RI on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    Needed a 9.5 4E business casual shoe and could not find it in a store. Took a chance and ordered it without being able to try it on and found a great, well fitting shoe. Made by New Balance, very comfortable and goes well with most business casual clothing.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jr from birmingham on Monday, July 9, 2012
    Nice work shoes - very light and comfortable. they did rub a small blister on one of my ankles the first few days wearing them, but that has gotten better. overall very good shoes - would buy again.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3