Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

dylan Plush Pebble Fleece Shirt - Zip Neck (For Women)

Item #126YD
$29.99 Save 71% Compare at $105.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About dylan Plush Pebble Fleece Shirt - Zip Neck (For Women)

Closeouts. Cold winds blowing in tonight? Luckily for you, you've got dylan's Plush Pebble shirt to keep you warm. It greets the cold with open arms, keeping you snug and warm in it's supersoft, ultra-plush polyester fleece that has a fuzzy exterior and silky interior.

Specs

Specs about dylan Plush Pebble Fleece Shirt - Zip Neck (For Women)

  • Length: 26" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China

Sizing

Dylan by True Grit Womens Size Chart

XS S M L XL 2XL
Size 4 6 - 8 10 12 - 14 16 18

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.250000 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Yummy
Reviewed by Anonymous from Kansas on Wednesday, August 9, 2017
It is a generous, long (I'm 5'2" and small framed) boxy fit, which is exactly what I was looking for. The pockets are an added plus. It is very warm and well made. Quality. I recommend if you are looking for a comfy, very warm, loose-fitting "sweatshirt".
Your search for "" returned reviews for dylan-Plush-Pebble-Fleece-Shirt-Zip-Neck-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Wish it was longer
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melikay from Mississippi on Monday, September 18, 2017
    Great quality. Wish it was longer. I wear a 8-10, so I ordered the Large. I like it to be a little bigger to wear with t-shirts under it.
  • super soft
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by okie mom from oklahoma on Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    LOVE the softness of this fleece. The small worked great...I'm 5'2", 130 lbs. Can't wait for it to get colder outside so I can wear it.
  • Soft but big
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ADKhikermom from Ny on Saturday, August 26, 2017
    This is as described..a plush fleece. It is well made and the color was as shown. My only issue is that it is huge. One reviewer used generous but I would up that a notch. It is wide, sleeves are long and it is long overall. Soft and cozy as it is it must be returned.
  • Yummy
    Reviewed by Anonymous from Kansas on Wednesday, August 9, 2017
    It is a generous, long (I'm 5'2" and small framed) boxy fit, which is exactly what I was looking for. The pockets are an added plus. It is very warm and well made. Quality. I recommend if you are looking for a comfy, very warm, loose-fitting "sweatshirt".

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What are the dimensions of the XS in terms of length and chest size? ”
    Asked by abk from New York City on 10/15/2016 6:57:46 PM
    • We currently only have this available in XL. Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 10/21/2016 11:18:21 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “1. Could you tell me what color 'faded heather is'?
    2. I am 5'3", chest size = 34 ", and weigh 100 lbs. What size would you recommend? What are the dimensions of the XS & Medium
    3. Can this sweater be worn under a coat or is it meant more like a jacket?
    4. Is this a heavy weight sweater?”
    Asked by abk from NYC on 10/1/2016 4:53:35 AM
    • The faded heather is a grey color. You can wear this under a coat or by itself if you prefer. I would say it's a mid weight.

      If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 10/5/2016 11:02:00 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About dylan

dylan clothing flawlessly combines trend-setting, casual fashion with a western edge. The result is a series of totally original tops, cozy sweaters, fantastic-looking jackets and chic accessories that will inject a little country-couture into your everyday wardrobe. Take a dylan vest or jacket for a spin, and you won’t just love the way you look, you’ll also appreciate the comfort level, too. When you're ready for something a little bit different, dylan clothing has the duds you’ll love.