Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$12.99 Save 47% Compare at $24.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Eagle Creek 2-in-1 Travel Pillow

Closeouts. Comfort never came so easy! Eagle Creek's 2-in-1 travel pillow is a long-haul essential with its convertible design -- it easily changes from a contoured neck pillow to a rectangular pillow.

Specs

Specs about Eagle Creek 2-in-1 Travel Pillow

  • Material: Polyester microfleece
  • Weight: 8.5 oz.
  • Dimensions: 13 x 10 x 3"
  • Machine washable and dryable
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Luggage Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.750000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Wonderful Travel Pillow!!!
Reviewed by Kate in CA from Santa Barbara, CA on Tuesday, May 2, 2017
I reviewed this pillow after I first bought it months ago but now that I have used it on a trip to Europe, I would like to emphasize, this is a GREAT travel pillow! On my travels home from the Alps, I ended up having long delays so that a trip which should have taken 14 hours, took more than 30 hou... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Eagle-Creek-2-in-1-Travel-Pillow Remove reviews search
  • Great for travel and camping!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventurer from Wisconsin on Monday, October 23, 2017
    Great price.
  • wonderful
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Everyday walker from washington state on Wednesday, May 31, 2017
    great pillow, takes some space but versatile and worth it
  • Wonderful Travel Pillow!!!
    Reviewed by Kate in CA from Santa Barbara, CA on Tuesday, May 2, 2017
    I reviewed this pillow after I first bought it months ago but now that I have used it on a trip to Europe, I would like to emphasize, this is a GREAT travel pillow! On my travels home from the Alps, I ended up having long delays so that a trip which should have taken 14 hours, took more than 30 hours. With this pillow, I slept easily on trains, in airports, and on planes. It is so soothing to my neck. I cannot say enough positive things. The only negative, which I said in my first review is a slight chemical smell, which I am sure comes from the plastic microbead filler. The smelll has lessened with time and washing but I bought an allergy cover just because I am extra sensitive to scents. I highly recommend this pillow. I bought two more for family members.
  • A great travel pillow!
    Reviewed by Kate in CA from Santa Barbara, CA on Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    Since there were no reviews for this pillow, I looked for some on other webites and reviews were mixed. Some said it was too big or the seams came apart or it was uncomfortable. Between the reviews and the fact that I have some neck issues, I wasn't expecting much, but thought it was worth trying because I did read several good reviews. I absolutely love this pillow! It is super comfortable. I am sure I will fall asleep easily on my next trip to Europe. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because it has a chemical smell. It can be machine washed and dried, so I washed it several times and that helped. I also sprayed it with Febreze and now the smell is much less noticeable. It still looks like new after 4 washings and I'm sure the smell will go away completely with time and more washings.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this the latest model? Is the fill made of Synthetic micro beads
    Material(s)?”
    Asked by ND from PDX on 4/15/2017 8:22:26 AM
    • This is an older closeout model.
      Answered on 4/17/2017 2:19:47 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “do u inflate it?”
    Asked by cookie from nyc on 2/17/2017 9:03:24 AM
    • No, it's filled with little tiny plastic beads.
      Answered on 2/17/2017 10:59:55 AM by Kate in CA from Santa Barbara, CA
    • This item is not inflatable. According to information listed under the product Overview tab: Soft, high-low filling
      Answered on 2/17/2017 11:36:39 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Eagle Creek

Located in Solana Beach, California, Eagle Creek has been making extremely durable and stylish luggage, duffel bags, backpacks and accessories since 1975. When you need to get your gear from A to B with the fewest baggage-related hassles possible, you can trust Eagle Creek luggage to perform. Over the years, this specialized brand has created numerous innovations to make life on the go easier, including travel-ready Eagle Creek wallets, purses and the versatile Pack-It® System, which is designed to maximize packing efficiency with handy organizational cubes. After four decades of making travel more enjoyable, Eagle Creek luggage continues to raise the bar with every new product collection. Experience the difference for yourself on your next trip.