Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Eagle Creek No Matter What 30L Duffel Bag - Small

Item #6379D
$34.99 Save 50% Compare at $69.99
Firebrick (09) Reset selected color
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Eagle Creek No Matter What 30L Duffel Bag - Small

Closeouts. Perfectly sized for trips to the gym or as part of your travel luggage collection, Eagle Creek's No Matter What duffel bag is made of extra-rugged, water-resistant Bi-Tech fabric and includes a storage bag for added portability.

Specs

Specs about Eagle Creek No Matter What 30L Duffel Bag - Small

  • Style: Duffel
  • Capacity: 1850 cu.in.
  • Carry options: Hand
  • Material: 420 denier Helix® dual ripstop, 420 denier Helix® double box, 900 denier Astra
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 11x18x12"
  • Weight: 1 lb. 10 oz.
  • Made in China or Vietnam, Indonesia
  • Visit our Luggage Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.285714 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love it!
Reviewed by Diane Traveler from Minnesota on Sunday, August 18, 2013
I travel a lot and use this as a carry on. I also use it as an overnight case. I was looking for a small very light weight duffel and this one is perfect, very light weight. It holds a surprising amount, enough for a couple of nights away. The zipper is easy to use. It's weight is kept down by havin... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Eagle-Creek-No-Matter-What-30L-Duffel-Bag-Small Remove reviews search
  • Great Duffel
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by mark3475 from Asia on Sunday, February 25, 2018
    Overall, love the bag, perfect size for my needs, easily packable, durable, looks good, & serves as a simple, functional duffel for travel.

    Only word of not for prospective buyers, no shoulder strap included, which can be a deal breaker for some buyers but not a deal breaker for me.
  • Small duffle NMW by Eagle Creek
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by FishininnsunnyCA from Republic of Crazy Left CA on Friday, February 2, 2018
    The duffle is made of a somewhat heavy but durable fabric and has good quality heavy duty zippers and in additon compression straps with quick release snaps. The material appears it would be water resistant to rain. There is an inside zipper pocket which is nice to keep small items. The storage bag for the bag can double as a shoe bag but for this small maybe only non bulky shoes of less than size 9 men’s. The bag has rings for a shoulder strap attachment but the strap is NOT included. I ordered two at different times and both did not come with shoulder straps and calling customer service affirmed there were no straps for this small bag and the representative was quite apologetic for this inconvenience and offered compensatory solutions to the issue. One star off for the bag not having the strap. Five stars for the customer service.
  • Small and Sturdy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicole from Seattle on Thursday, December 28, 2017
    Looking forward to taking this bag on many weekend trips. I tend to abuse my gear, but this bag looks up to the challenge. Wish it had a few more side pockets, but it's a simple design that will meet my needs.
  • Forget customer service
    Reviewed by Rocco from NM on Wednesday, December 6, 2017
    Bag was fine but it did not have the shoulder strap. Even had it in the Picture. Customer service acknowledged it was their fault but did not offer to rectify the situation. They said I could take the product to UPS and get a refund(So take time out of my day!!). I guess STP has changed since the buyout. Could have been a easy fix but now they have decided to make a long time customer into a never again customer. If this is how they treat the customer it kind of takes away all the incentive to shop online and then worry if you have to return something. I would suggest Cabela's at least they take care of their customers. I am very disappointed in how this was handled.I will never shop with them again!!
  • Meets My Needs
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah on Monday, July 31, 2017
    I'm using the Eagle Creek duffel bag to store my portable stereo that I use with a potable DVD player and a small TV. It's my version of a home theater while camping.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What about ALL THAT WRITING ON THE SIDE in the picture? Does the bag actually look like that, or is that just shown for advertisement? ”
    Asked by vester from nyc on 1/9/2018 7:11:05 AM
    • Yes, the writing is on the item.
      Answered on 1/9/2018 3:44:33 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • I gave it away to a coworker for Christmas. I believe it was a piece of cardboard or paper.
      Answered on 1/12/2018 8:45:39 PM by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah

About Eagle Creek

Located in Solana Beach, California, Eagle Creek has been making extremely durable and stylish luggage, duffel bags, backpacks and accessories since 1975. When you need to get your gear from A to B with the fewest baggage-related hassles possible, you can trust Eagle Creek luggage to perform. Over the years, this specialized brand has created numerous innovations to make life on the go easier, including travel-ready Eagle Creek wallets, purses and the versatile Pack-It® System, which is designed to maximize packing efficiency with handy organizational cubes. After four decades of making travel more enjoyable, Eagle Creek luggage continues to raise the bar with every new product collection. Experience the difference for yourself on your next trip.