Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Eagle Creek No Matter What Flatbed Rolling Duffel Bag - 20”

Item #107RV
$89.99 Save 48% Compare at $175.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Eagle Creek No Matter What Flatbed Rolling Duffel Bag - 20”

Closeouts. Durably crafted from water- and abrasion-resistant Bi-Tech fabric, the Eagle Creek No Matter What Flatbed rolling duffel bag is ready and able to carry all your gear as far as you're willing to go. The spacious main compartment is protected by strong, lockable zippers, and even heavy loads are easily transported on the heavy-duty, smooth-rolling wheels.

Specs

Specs about Eagle Creek No Matter What Flatbed Rolling Duffel Bag - 20”

  • Style: Suitcase
  • Capacity: 2320 cu.in.
  • Carry options: Hand
  • Telescopic handle: Yes
  • Telescopic handle size (up to): 42"
  • Material: Bi-Tech fabric
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 20x13-1/2x9"
  • Weight: 6 lb. 10 oz.
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Luggage Guide
  • Must ship ground within the 48 contiguous US only; not eligible for special shipping offers

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.142857 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Perfect size for International carry-on
Verified Buyer Reviewed by carolyn from maryland on Tuesday, March 15, 2016
I had been searching for an international carry-on and this fits the bill. Others I had found were 19" with rollers taking up valuable packing space. The actual height of this bag is under 21". Along with some packing cubes I was able to pack my clothes for a 9 day trip to Europe.

It's lightweig... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Eagle-Creek-No-Matter-What-Flatbed-Rolling-Duffel-Bag-20 Remove reviews search
  • This is it
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sd from California on Sunday, November 13, 2016
    Great bag ! Just got back from Costa Rica and Panama , fit pretty much everything I needed in it not to heavy and very well made
  • Perfect international carry on
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phoenix Mountain from California on Monday, November 7, 2016
    I like the simple design and the lightness. Strategic grab handles. Can fit quite a bit for the size.
  • Late Travel Gear
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TravelingBob from San Jose on Sunday, November 6, 2016
    Eagle Creek Gear is great Quality . Sierra,'s shipping policy is in question . Tthe suitcase didn't arrive on time and missed a great trip
  • Too Wide
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from CT on Thursday, April 28, 2016
    This bag is slightly wider than the 14" limit for most US airlines so you might get nabbed and be forced to check... bummer.
  • Any Airline
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by briks from California on Monday, April 11, 2016
    A well built and light weight roller, nicely sized to remain carry-on-legal for every airline and future size restrictions.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I can read the specs on the size but What I really want is the actual measured outside dimensions at the widest, longest and deepest part of the item. I want a bag that does not exceed 20 x 13.5 x 8 in actual measurements.”
    Asked by intl jeff from calif on 2/12/2016 9:38:31 PM
  • “Your answer to the above question is only partially helpful. Are there two wheels or four on the ones not pictured (like black)?”
    Asked by Dave from bvi on 2/8/2016 7:03:26 AM
    • The bags are all two wheeled.
      Answered on 2/9/2016 11:20:38 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is this bag a two-wheel roller or a four-wheel spinner? The images show a mix of styles. ”
    Asked by km from New Mexico on 2/2/2016 4:59:29 PM
    • The bags are all two wheeled. We apologize for the mistake, we will take down the picture of the product with 4 wheels as that is incorrect.
      Answered on 2/9/2016 11:21:19 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Eagle Creek

Located in Solana Beach, California, Eagle Creek has been making extremely durable and stylish luggage, duffel bags, backpacks and accessories since 1975. When you need to get your gear from A to B with the fewest baggage-related hassles possible, you can trust Eagle Creek luggage to perform. Over the years, this specialized brand has created numerous innovations to make life on the go easier, including travel-ready Eagle Creek wallets, purses and the versatile Pack-It® System, which is designed to maximize packing efficiency with handy organizational cubes. After four decades of making travel more enjoyable, Eagle Creek luggage continues to raise the bar with every new product collection. Experience the difference for yourself on your next trip.