Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $29.99 Save 75% Compare at $60.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Eagle Creek RFID Accordion Mini Crossbody Bag

Closeouts. Don't leave home without the Eagle Creek RFID Accordion Mini Crossbody bag, a multi-compartment carrier that protects and organizes your keys, cards and travel essentials. Integrated RFID-blocking technology keeps your personal information private.

Specs

Specs about Eagle Creek RFID Accordion Mini Crossbody Bag

  • Capacity: 185 cu.in.
  • Carry options: Shoulder
  • Material: 200 denier nylon, polyurethane synthetic leather, Blocker Weave
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 6.5x10x4"
  • Weight: 7.8 oz.
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Luggage Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.428571 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Perfect crossbody purse
Verified Buyer Reviewed by PA Mary from PA on Thursday, October 19, 2017
Small, but just the right size for everyday use. Fits more stuff than I expected. I like the double security within the purse: A center zipped compartment and another section that has a velcro enclosure...then an outside zipper makes for even more constructed safety.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Eagle-Creek-RFID-Accordion-Mini-Crossbody-Bag Remove reviews search
  • Like it but...............
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hasschen from Midwest on Sunday, November 5, 2017
    I have a larger model phone and it takes up 1 whole section of the bag. I like there are multiple compartments but also wish when you unzip that some had a seperate zipper......closest to what I have been looking for in a small organized bag that will actually hold my phone without having to wedge it in there.
  • Perfect crossbody purse
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by PA Mary from PA on Thursday, October 19, 2017
    Small, but just the right size for everyday use. Fits more stuff than I expected. I like the double security within the purse: A center zipped compartment and another section that has a velcro enclosure...then an outside zipper makes for even more constructed safety.
  • It's awfully busy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by mh from PDX on Sunday, July 30, 2017
    I'm still not sure about this one. The multiple compartments are probably too much of a good thing - maybe 2 of them combined for more potential expansion would allow some larger things to be carried. My older phone fits in its screen-protecting pocket, but the new Pixel 5" does not. The strap is slick and doesn't want to stay at the length I set and lets the bag slide around enough that I can't wear it biking. It squashes down reasonably thin if you have nothing in it, but start carrying things and it does indeed accordion out. Some of that size will be the contents, but some of it is also the many layers of bag material.

    Ask me in a year if I'm still using it, and we'll both know if it worked well for me.
  • Great bag
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Saturday, July 15, 2017
    I haven't used this yet but plan to take it on some travels later this month. It has multiple, easily accessed pockets, and will hold my 4x6 leather billfold easily, plus other stuff. The only improvement I would make is the shoulder strap, which is thin and looks like it could easily be sliced off if someone wanted to grab the bag. (Since it is RFID I assume buyers are concerned about theft)
  • Eagle Creek RFID Accordion Mini Crossbody Bag
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eagle Creek Gal from San Jose on Friday, July 14, 2017
    This bag is light-weight but does not hold much and quickly became too bulky for me.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What are the dimensions of this bag?”
    Asked by Michelle from Washington on 5/22/2017 5:51:52 PM
    • According to information listed under the product Specs: Dimensions (HxWxD): 6.5x10x4"
      Answered on 5/23/2017 5:40:42 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Eagle Creek

Located in Solana Beach, California, Eagle Creek has been making extremely durable and stylish luggage, duffel bags, backpacks and accessories since 1975. When you need to get your gear from A to B with the fewest baggage-related hassles possible, you can trust Eagle Creek luggage to perform. Over the years, this specialized brand has created numerous innovations to make life on the go easier, including travel-ready Eagle Creek wallets, purses and the versatile Pack-It® System, which is designed to maximize packing efficiency with handy organizational cubes. After four decades of making travel more enjoyable, Eagle Creek luggage continues to raise the bar with every new product collection. Experience the difference for yourself on your next trip.