Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Earth Davana Ankle Boots - Leather (For Women)

Item #177GT
$59.99 Save 53% Compare at $129.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Earth Davana Ankle Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. City-boot chic with a hiking-boot inspiration! Earth's Davanna ankle boots boast a rugged touch with a sweater-knit collar to bring the best of both worlds together; the comfy, wear-them-all-day appeal is just a nice little bonus.

Specs

Specs about Earth Davana Ankle Boots - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather and fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Height: 3-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.714285 5 Overall Rating: 3.7 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Cute and comfortable!
Reviewed by oakhill from Pennsylvania on Sunday, January 8, 2017
I ordered these for my son's girlfriend as a Christmas present. They became her favorite footwear immediately, so I tried them on to see what she was going on about. I loved them so much I ordered a pair for myself! While I normally wear a 9, I ordered up a half size to allow room for heavier socks,... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Earth-Davana-Ankle-Boots-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Cute but didn't fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtnma from California on Monday, January 23, 2017
    Cute shoes but the toe box was too flat and narrow for me
  • flimsy
    Reviewed by snowbird from tampa on Monday, January 23, 2017
    I love earth products, but these boots do not fit the usual standards. Too light weight to be of any use for winter wear or hiking. NOT worth the MSRP of 120 bucks... wish I could return them, but purchased them, last minute, for a trip up north. Not even all leather and not warm.
  • Comf
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by juliejoan from Ohio on Thursday, January 12, 2017
    These boots have a low profile around the ankles, so I can wear them with leggings and dresses without the bulk of an actual hiking boot. And the side zip is super convenient.
  • Cute and comfortable!
    Reviewed by oakhill from Pennsylvania on Sunday, January 8, 2017
    I ordered these for my son's girlfriend as a Christmas present. They became her favorite footwear immediately, so I tried them on to see what she was going on about. I loved them so much I ordered a pair for myself! While I normally wear a 9, I ordered up a half size to allow room for heavier socks, because I suspected they might be too snug if I didn't. These are a great winter alternative to sneakers!
  • nice looking,comfortable boot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nan from New Mexico on Saturday, January 7, 2017
    It's your basic boot, comfortable to wear all day. Based on another review, I was hoping they would run a little bigger, so that I could wear them with thicker socks. But these are exactly true to size. I would have exchanged them for a 1/2 size up, but not available. Decided to keep them and just wear with medium weight socks.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Would you wear these with a long casual skirt?”
    Asked by Mama K from Pacific Northwest on 8/27/2017 10:25:25 PM
    • These boots are quit versatile and can be worn with many types of outfits. Depending on the skirt, it could be a very good look!
      Answered on 8/30/2017 11:32:04 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Earth

Earth shoes truly have the art of comfort down to a science. Pioneered by Danish yoga instructor Anne Kalso, Earth shoes, Earth sandals and Earth boots were created on a foundation of promoting wellness, and Earth footwear has been helping people walk comfortably for more than 40 years. From dress shoes to casual sandals, Earth shoes are good to your feet with a padded, shock-absorbing heel, reinforced arch support, and multi-density cushioning. Isn’t it time you did something nice for your feet?