Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Earth Origins London Flats - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Item #387JN
$29.99 Save 28% Compare at $42.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Earth Origins London Flats - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Crafted in smooth pebbled leather with unique bungee lacing at the top and a super-cushy footbed, these Earth Origins London flats are comfy-casual favorites that work with everything from shorts to sundresses to trousers.

Specs

Specs about Earth Origins London Flats - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 10 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.277777 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 18 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Remarkably comfortable
Reviewed by Shopper Suz from Louisville on Sunday, May 6, 2018
Needed a pair of everyday shoes for work. I have high arches and a great deal of heel pain. The insoles of these shoes are perfect offering enough support. Lacing doesn’t get too snug as I had worried they might. I walk 1 1/4 miles + every day in these shoes.
Well worth the money.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Earth-Origins-London-Flats-Leather-Slip-Ons-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Earthing Shoes!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babs from PNW on Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    Well, maybe not Earthing, but very close! I love Earth Origins - - this is my third pair (various styles) - - as comfortable as slippers from day1! In fact, I wore these for 12 hrs straight the first day without complaint! I could see how some complained about the tab in the back - - I'd recommend this liner socks if this is an issue for you.
  • Nice Shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Washington on Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    These shoes go with everything from jeans to a casual dress to dress pants. They are a lighter brown. Only complaint is they come up a little high in the heel, but an insert helps that.
  • Comfy and versatile
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by valdosta from North Carolina on Friday, May 11, 2018
    Loved this purchase. True to size. Comfortable to wear.
  • Really cute, but rubbed my heel the wrong way
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from ND on Thursday, May 10, 2018
    I really wanted to like these shoes, they're so cute! But the back of the shoe rubbed my heel raw when I wore them without socks, and it's too hot to wear socks right now. They look great but if I hadn't tried to break them in I would return them, they are not comfortable to walk in. I'm bummed. :(
  • Love these
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jb from California on Monday, May 7, 2018
    Really wish I’d gotten the light brown color in addition to the reddish color I got. These flats are cute, stylish, and will stay on due to the design. I was nervous about sizing because I’ve never purchased this brand but no worries as they fit perfectly. And I got them at a terrific price, about $22.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is there a way to adjust the bungee cord to personalize the fit, or is it more decorative than anything else?”
    Asked by SpiderLady from New Hampshire on 7/17/2018 4:39:19 PM
    • My experience is that it is NOT adjustable. It's partly decorative and partly functional -- keeps the foot in the shoe.
      Answered on 7/17/2018 5:11:09 PM by happy camper from colorado
    • It's not adjustable. Its attached behind the heel, so I would say its more decorative than functional. Not sure how well it would stay on though, without it.
      Answered on 7/17/2018 5:50:34 PM by lvjbird from Las Vegas
    • The bungee cord is not adjustable.
      Answered on 7/18/2018 9:37:59 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • The bungee cord doesn't tighten the shoe - it is primarily to enhance the beauty of this
      wonderful shoe! The shoe does run to size and is extremely comfortable and look good on!
      I've had lot's of compliments on mine. Go for it!
      Answered on 7/18/2018 12:58:43 PM by Kairos from Pennsylvania