Customer Reviews Of:
Earth Swank Suede Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Make a splash when you step out in Earth's Swank suede boots. Contrast stitching across the forefoot and around the heel is complemented by a cushioned footbed and Kalso® Negative Heel Technology® for improved posture.

Average Rating based on 81 reviews 3.888888 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6 ... 9
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elysabeth from Plymouth, MA on Monday, November 28, 2011
    I bought these in grey to wear with skinny jeans and skirts. The suede is high quality, and the grey color is gorgeous - a dark shade, almost charcoal. The foot bed is very structured, comfortable, and roomy - I sized up from my normal 91/2 to a 10, and it was the right choice. There is a slouch to these, not so much when you wear skinny jeans or tights. I am 5'9", and they come about an inch below my knee. I have been eying these for a long time for much more money elsewhere and am very happy I finally got them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by grandtargheechic from St. Anthony ID on Thursday, November 24, 2011
    decided on a whim to get these boots and Im so glad I did. They are super cute. Wore them for about an hour and got so many positive comments in just that short amount of time. My sister got right on line and bought herself a pair she loved them so much. They were super comfy too. Wore them the whole first day with no problems. I do wish that the "slouch" part would stay up a bit better but other than that.....no complaints. Thanks once again!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from Portland, OR on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    I couldn't get my feet into them past the heel part.
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel the Great! from Bend, Or on Friday, November 18, 2011
    Very comfortable, was thinking I'd wear them for work, I'm a server, but they're so cute I don't want to waste them on that!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom on the go from Olympia, WA on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    These boots were such a great price and have not dissapointed. They have a very comfortable sole and the leather is very soft.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by fun in your 40's. from Davenport, Iowa on Sunday, November 13, 2011
    I consider myself stylish but comfort probably takes rank. This is my second pair of Earth boots and I love everything about them! I wore the pair I bought last year ALL winter long. I will be alternating these two all the time i'm sure! They are exactly my style, will look great with jeans, skirts, leggings...I have been wanting a pair of gray boots as I wear alot of gray, and altho this is my first day wearing them, I think they will see lots of use this winter. I am excited to have a long-overdue pair of gray boots and the price was AWESOME on sale!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain shopper, Comfort-oriented, Eclectic style, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Always on the go! from Hudson Valley NY on Sunday, November 6, 2011
    I normally wear a size 10N or 9 1/2. Purchased a 9 1/2 & thought they were fine, but after I wore for an hour, really hurt my little toe. Either too narrow or too short, not sure which.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Trendy
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzie from San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, November 2, 2011
    I wanted these boots for the upcoming winter months where I work. I was so excited to get them because they would go well with almost anything I would wear to work. Unfortunately first they ran out of my size while they were in my shopping cart so I had to get a 1/2 size bigger... then I noticed one of the boots is always falling down further than the other one! Yes they both sag pretty bad but one seems like they have a defect and sags much lower than the other. It's pretty disappointing since I heard the review of the boot from an outside website stating that they were great boots, and then in reality they are cute on the photos but not so much when they are on my feet. They also stain very easy and are difficult to clean - so I have to be careful not to wear them near dirt/mud/rain or anywhere else they can get dirty.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Cons: Difficult Entry/Exit, Poor Fit, Stains Easily, Uncomfortable, Wear Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MamaOf3 from New Hampshire on Thursday, October 27, 2011
    These boots are beautiful! They are definitely slouchy...they actually have stitching to make them permanently slouchy. They accommodate a muscular calf nicely. They look terrific with skinny jeans or skirts. And they are super comfortable...no foot pain with these boots! But I am typically a size 8 medium and I ordered a 7.5 because there were no 8s left and they fit perfectly. In fact, I believe they're slightly larger than another pair of size 8 winter boots that I have from Earth. Overall, I love these boots! The gray color is versatile and goes with everything. Another great buy from Sierra Trading Post! :-)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Traveling Sandy from Upstate NY on Sunday, October 23, 2011
    I wear a 10 narrow shoe. Several reviews said the shoe ran 1/2 size large. 9 1/2 usually fits OK anyways so that's what I ordered. Although they are long enough, they are tight across the instep. This never happens to me. Shoes are always too wide. Maybe I got the odd pair. I love the way they look and just hope they will stretch out.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6 ... 9