Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$29.99 Save 31% Compare at $44.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Earthies Tolo Ballet Flats - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. As supportive as they are stylish, Earthies Tolo ballet flats in supple leather keep feet comfortably cushioned as you wind through your daily routine. Perfect for office or casual settings.

Specs

Specs about Earthies Tolo Ballet Flats - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather and fabric
  • Outsole: Man-made
  • Heel height: 1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 14.6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.500000 5 Overall Rating: 3.5 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

almost perfect
Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Sunday, August 20, 2017
I'd do 4.5 stars if possible, as I've noticed that they're just a teensy bit short in length, but not enough to keep me from wearing them. If a half-size larger is available in the desired color, consider giving it a try.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Earthies-Tolo-Ballet-Flats-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Way too narrow!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jazzy from California on Wednesday, April 18, 2018
    There is no way these shoes could be medium width! These are so narrow across the toes. I am really bummed since otherwise they were just what I was looking for.
  • Disappointed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erica-Teacher from Harrisonburg, VA on Tuesday, April 10, 2018
    I ordered these shoe in a size 9 (my normal size) and they were too small, especially across my toes. I paid the money to return ship them back and get a size 10, and across the top is still way to small. I was really looking forward to these shoes being good shoes to work in as a teacher because they have a great arch, but looks like it is going to cost me almost the amount of purchase because of two return shipping costs. I don't recommend purchasing shoe online unless you have tried them on before because paying for return shipping just isn't worth it. I live too far to return to a store. Really unfortunate. :(
  • too narrow.
    Reviewed by Working Mom from pennsylvania on Monday, October 9, 2017
    These are really pretty, but waaaaaaay too narrow. This is specified as a medium, but I found them to be narrow - I tried to wear them a few times, but after a few hours, they're extremely uncomfortable and I ended up going barefoot to avoid the foot pain.

    Otherwise - they're clearly well made and attractive!
  • Horrible, awful, painful shoes
    Reviewed by Elizabeth from Kansas on Friday, September 29, 2017
    I own lots of flats that I wear to work every day. I made a preschooler and a kindergartner walk themselves back to class today because it hurt too much to walk. I've tried them twice with the same results. I would send them back, but I tried to cut the elastic on the sides at work out of desperation. It didn't work because the elastic is sewn in all along the length of them. To top it off, the bunched back is unattractive. They don't stretch out enough to look normal.
  • Really Quality Shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elmie from VA on Friday, September 22, 2017
    I really think the shoes are cute - I usually wear a 8.5 or 9 in earthies I ordered the 9 and unfortunately, the shoes are too big .
    Oh well, but they are super cute just not for my foot I guess

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these run large or small? Do you have the actual measurement of the size 10?”
    Asked by The Swimmer from New york on 6/18/2017 8:17:45 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.

      According to Earthies size chart, the size 10 is 26.2 CM.
      Answered on 6/19/2017 11:20:17 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Earthies

If there can be only one word to describe Earthies, the word would be “wellness.” Originally conceived by a Danish yoga instructor, Earthies shoes, boots and sandals are the embodiment of elegant designs melded with exceptional comfort. In addition to Earthies’ anatomically shaped footbeds, graduated arch support and supportive cupped heels, all Earthies shoes, Earthies boots and Earthies sandals feature a signature incline quality that positions the foot in a more natural stance, thus encouraging a healthier stance and gait. So introduce your feet to Earthies’ wellness in fashion-forward styles.