Earth
Earth 4.236497 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 961
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by active swimmer from Washington on Friday, October 6, 2017
    I took a risk on these--I didn't want a western-looking boot--and I am so pleased. I purchased the brown color, and the discolored toe is not as noticeable in person.
    They are extremely comfortable, even with all my feet problems.
    Nice, well-made boot. I haven't had a chance to try them out in wet weather yet, so can't attest to the water resistance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cb from Southern CA on Monday, September 25, 2017
    The "leather" these are made of looks like fabric that is supposed to look like leather. I guess it is a type of suede? I've never seen real leather that looked like this. I understand the elastic strips down the back of the boot is for folks with larger calves (I have little chicken calves) but I don't like the look. That said, the hight, buckle styling, and overall silhouette of the boot are nice. Just looks cheap when you get up close.
  • Reviewed by Blue Dog's Mom from California on Thursday, September 7, 2017
    I need comfortable shoes/boots with good arch support, and these fit like a dream and have great support. Super comfortable, and did not need any breaking in. They fit great right out of the box. The balance and stability of the heels on these boots makes them feel like they you are wearing flats. I have walked the dogs in these on lumpy ground and grassy areas, and each step was solid. I like that they have that timeless western boot shape, and won't go out of style. Although the the rubbed toe makes them all look broken in from the start, I think they could be worn with jeans or nice slacks or a dress. I wear between a 8.5 and 9.0 B. The size 9.0's were perfect. Got the wine color, which is great. Just enough color, and not too bright. Love it so much, I just ordered the brown, too. Oh, only the inside zipper actually zips. The zippers on the outside of the boot are purely decorative.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Monday, June 5, 2017
    but I did not like the 'feel' of the man made material. True to size. cute.
  • Reviewed by Vlad from WA on Wednesday, May 31, 2017
    After sandals arrived my wife did a short "test drive" at home, just about one hour while she did home staff. She was ok (lets say 4 stars) how sandals fit. Not perfect. I guess it was a brand common to sole anatomy deviation.
    Next day she did one hour walk on paved trail and here is a result:
    - Right sandal foot outsole was dinted.
    - In the close look there was kind of defective manufacturing of the outsole to heel (see picture)
    - big blisters on the left foot toe balls (I almost did not rate since I is a really rare happens when a new shoes fits perfect)
    So, we returned those sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrscakes from Florida on Wednesday, May 31, 2017
    I purchaed a few pairs of these sandals at another store and loved rhem so much I had to buy anorher pair!! Most comfortable sandals ever!!! They seem to outlast any other beand of sandals I have ever owned!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fredde from Kansas on Monday, May 22, 2017
    These sandals have good arch support and are attractive also. I like them!!
  • Reviewed by Dallas from Texas on Sunday, May 14, 2017
    These shoes were comfy out of the box. I like they can be adjusted because when you wear a size 11 the manufacturers always seem to make sandals too wide. On the sizing, I'm exactly a size 11 (just had my feet measured). There is little room to spare on this particular shoe so if you lean towards an 11.5 these shoes will be too short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CLR from MO on Wednesday, May 3, 2017
    I'm a fan of the Earth brand, and need adjustable straps to fit my narrow to medium width feet. These are comfortable and fit so well that I ordered another color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lovin' Life from Colorado on Monday, April 3, 2017
    Shoes fit as expected and look cute on. Can't attest to comfort as I've only tried them on and haven't worn them for any length of time. I have another pair of Earth shoes (winter boots) that are really comfortable so have high hopes these will be too.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 961
;