Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Eastland Rutland Hiking Boots - Leather (For Men)

Item #137YD
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $59.99 Save 79% Compare at $105.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Eastland Rutland Hiking Boots - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Handsome styling and supportive durability come together in Eastland Rutland hiking boots. A memory-foam footbed with a stabilizing heel cup and ample padding in the collar and tongue make them comfortable from trail head to peak top. They're finished with a suave, buttery-smooth leather upper and contrast stitching.

Specs

Specs about Eastland Rutland Hiking Boots - Leather (For Men)

  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Height: 4-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.444444 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Boots
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tonkakayak from Minnesota on Thursday, March 30, 2017
I had never heard of the Eastland Rutland Brand before, but they looked well made and the price was right. I like hiking boots to feel comfortable instantly with out having to break them in and these did just that. Super light and rugged too. I have a medium wide 10 1/2 foot....ordered 11 and they f... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Eastland-Rutland-Hiking-Boots-Leather-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • good hiking boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bodik from Kyiv, Ukraine on Saturday, December 30, 2017
    It's super price for my new hiking boots. Size real 45 Euro. I'm very happy. Thanx and Merry Christmas! I have one remarks for sierratradingpost: Dear team, you give certificates for wine with each delivery. Thank you. But I live in the Kiev - Ukraine. and I do not have the opportunity to spend your gift. It would be nice to receive small certificates for purchases in your store as a gift :) or not small))))))))
  • Fit well
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by The surveyer. from Missouri on Friday, November 17, 2017
    Fit well. Comfortable out of the box----but more comfortable after I replace the orthotic with a gel orthotic. Remains to be seen how well they will wear.
  • Good boot for the cost
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim the Tool Man from Ohio on Thursday, October 19, 2017
    Bought with intent to daily use in my landscaping yard work side job. Replaced a great old pair of Solomon hiking shoes which saw two rim to rim GCanyon trips and were relegated to yard work duties. Gained some water proof qualities with the Eastland's which will be a nice 'positive". Initial use - the Eastland's are very suitable for my expectatations.
  • Lighter duty
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by the fat biker from Colorado on Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    I bought these to be a step up from my running shoes and they are, and very nice for the cost. I would get a heavier duty for intense hiking with a more rigid shank.
  • Nice boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ruslan from Uzbekistan on Thursday, October 12, 2017
    A good pair of boots. The sole is very well made. The toe has a rubber-like guard that helps reduce scuffs and the laces are very easy to tie and tighten. These shoes have good arch support and the break-in period was almost zero. They were comfortable right out of the box. I don't think I could have found a better pair of everyday boots for a better price.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these run true to size? ”
    Asked by Wawasee Dude from Indiana on 9/21/2017 11:08:51 AM
    • In my case they did.
      Answered on 9/22/2017 6:43:53 AM by Shizzle from WA
    • I wear 10 1/2 and ordered 11....They fit perfect. If you're a half size, order up. Super comfortable boot...amazed at the quality.
      Answered on 9/22/2017 7:11:49 AM by Tonkakayak from Minnesota
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 9/22/2017 9:34:27 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “what type of supportive shank?”
    Asked by troutman from georgia on 4/15/2016 9:57:40 PM
    • Eastland has not given specific information on the type of shank. We apologize for the inconvenience.
      Answered on 4/18/2016 3:46:37 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Eastland

Eastland has been making shoes and boots of the highest quality for more than 55 years. Eastland footwear is a family-owned company, and all Eastland boots and shoes are crafted with a commitment to quality. Eastland footwear incorporates a wide range of styles, from chukka boots to boat shoes. Eastland boots are constructed with full-grain leather uppers, and several Eastland styles boast handsewn moccasin construction, cushioned insoles and supportive shanks. Eastland shoes are available in styles ranging from warm-weather sandals to slip-ons and moccasins.