Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

ECCO Cairo Perforation Oxford Shoes - Leather (For Men)

Item #101DU
CLEARANCE: $49.00 $99.99 Save 71% Compare at $170.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About ECCO Cairo Perforation Oxford Shoes - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Break away from the crowd in these dapper lace-ups. ECCO's Cairo Perforation oxford shoes are modern dress shoes that create the illusion of a cap toe where the perforations end. These beauties are crafted from full-grain leather and have a breathable, moisture-wicking lining and insole.

Specs

Specs about ECCO Cairo Perforation Oxford Shoes - Leather (For Men)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather and textile
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Polyurethane
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Sizing

Ecco Mens Shoe Size Chart

Size (US) UK EU CM
7 6.5 41 25.3
7.5 7 41 25.3
8 7.5 42 26
8.5 8 42 26
9 8.5 43 26.7
9.5 9 43 26.7
10 9.5 44 27.3
10.5 10 44 27.3
11 10.5 45 28
11.5 11 45 28
12 11.5 46 28.7

All size conversions are approximate. Fits may vary by style or personal preference.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.111111 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Awesome Shoes!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by David S. from Arizona on Sunday, March 26, 2017
Extremely comfortable! A 45 fit me perfect for my usually 11 1/2 size. I have narrow feet, and the shape of these shoes are perfect for me. I bought them because I needed some comfortable black shoes for work (business casual) and church (I wear suits). The inside cushioning is awesome and they conf... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for ECCO-Cairo-Perforation-Oxford-Shoes-Leather-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • so far so good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ryan from Parker, CO on Sunday, May 7, 2017
    I've ordered Ecco's shoes from STP before and these are consistent in their quality etc. I typically wear 10.5 shoes and found Ecco's in size 43 to be the best match.
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Joe from N. California on Tuesday, May 2, 2017
    This my first pair of ECCO's, but from what others have written concerning the reduction in quality, I may have to agree. While I say that, note that these are pretty darn nice shoes. They are definitely narrow (works for me), with a great finish, and good degree of comfort. They will do just fine, and I think are worth the $75 or so that I paid.
  • Great shoes great service
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Maryland on Tuesday, April 11, 2017
    Sierra was great and were very responsive- turning this order around quickly
    As for the shoes - they are awesome Ecco make some of the best shoes in the market
    Super sharp and incredibly comfortable
  • Awesome Shoes!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by David S. from Arizona on Sunday, March 26, 2017
    Extremely comfortable! A 45 fit me perfect for my usually 11 1/2 size. I have narrow feet, and the shape of these shoes are perfect for me. I bought them because I needed some comfortable black shoes for work (business casual) and church (I wear suits). The inside cushioning is awesome and they conform to the shape of your feet. They feel surprisingly cushy although they're lighter than the Johnston and Murphy's I bought from and returned to Dillard's.
  • Comfortable shoes, great price!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mikey from Tx on Sunday, October 30, 2016
    Love Ecco shoes. STP has em at great prices.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “what's the ECCO CODE for this item?”
    Asked by jasonsteward from Delaware on 4/29/2016 7:18:27 AM
    • This is ECCO code 631774.
      Answered on 4/29/2016 10:15:45 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About ECCO

There’s a reason why ECCO shoes have a longstanding reputation for impeccable craftsmanship. Founded by Karl Toosbuy in 1963, ECCO began with just 16 employees in an old factory building in Denmark. From day one, Karl’s mission was to create the most comfortable shoes possible without cutting corners or compromising on the details. Thanks to years of hard work and always putting customers first, the fledgling company grew. Today, Karl’s legacy still remains at the heart of every pair of ECCO shoes. Whether you choose a sleek pair of ECCO sandals or a sporty pair of ECCO golf shoes, you'll see why this brand continually strives to deliver unmatched quality, incredible comfort and modern style, all at a sensible price point.