Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

ECCO Casual Socks - 2-Pack, Crew (For Women)

Item #176NX
$4.99 Save 66% Compare at $14.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About ECCO Casual Socks - 2-Pack, Crew (For Women)

Closeouts. Crafted from a luxury blend of modal, angora and wool for ultimate softness and toasty warmth, ECCO's casual socks stay comfortably in place and offer versatile style for work or play.

Specs

Specs about ECCO Casual Socks - 2-Pack, Crew (For Women)

  • Lightweight
  • Height: Crew
  • Fabric: 38% modal rayon, 17% angora, 18% nylon, 13% wool, 12% polyester, 2% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.440000 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 25 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Lovely and warm
Reviewed by Ana from Colorado on Thursday, November 24, 2016
Beautiful dressy socks, made of soft high quality material. I bought a bunch to last me through the winter.
Your search for "" returned reviews for ECCO-Casual-Socks-2-Pack-Crew-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • well made socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sgwertz from New York City on Friday, December 8, 2017
    Definitely good for the winter. Worn both pairs once and find them comfortable. Good value.
  • Nice, but thin
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beckysue from California on Monday, May 15, 2017
    These ECCO Casual Socks are nicely made, but are more like a dress sock. The material is kinda thin. Not sure how they'll hold up over time. Also, they don't stay up around the calve. That's why I gave only three stars.
  • ECCO Casual Socks-2-Pack, Crew (For Women)
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mule Lover from Montana on Sunday, May 14, 2017
    Really love these socks!! Cute & so soft. I was surprised at how nice they were when I received them.
  • Soft and warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chilly Feet from Pacific Northwest on Wednesday, April 26, 2017
    These are very soft and warm and look nice enough to wear as a pant sock for work in the winter. The colors are versatile and they run true to size, they feel yummy on my feet on cold days!
  • Light and casual
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinoisian from central Illinois on Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    A great weight for khaki pants. Light enough for warm spring days, too. Well made.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are they tight around the top? I have problems with socks that are bind at the top and cut off circulation.”
    Asked by Debi from California on 12/8/2016 9:44:07 AM
    • I do not find them tight around the top, nor do they slip. I have a medium, muscular build. They are very comfy.
      Answered on 12/8/2016 10:15:46 AM by A.C. Harper from Colorado
    • I have the same problem and I can wear these all day long. It's tough to find socks that don't bind too much but will also stay up. These do slouch down a bit in some of my shoes, but I don't mind pulling them up occasionally. They are comfy and wash well, but I suspect the heels will wear through rather quickly.
      Answered on 12/8/2016 10:19:16 AM by owlgrabber from Oregon
    • I bought black + grey striped (thin stripes) and the black socks are just perfect, not tight at all. The striped ones are tight at the top, so avoid these.
      Answered on 3/9/2017 1:55:56 PM by CedarGirl from Seattle

About ECCO

There’s a reason why ECCO shoes have a longstanding reputation for impeccable craftsmanship. Founded by Karl Toosbuy in 1963, ECCO began with just 16 employees in an old factory building in Denmark. From day one, Karl’s mission was to create the most comfortable shoes possible without cutting corners or compromising on the details. Thanks to years of hard work and always putting customers first, the fledgling company grew. Today, Karl’s legacy still remains at the heart of every pair of ECCO shoes. Whether you choose a sleek pair of ECCO sandals or a sporty pair of ECCO golf shoes, you'll see why this brand continually strives to deliver unmatched quality, incredible comfort and modern style, all at a sensible price point.