Customer Reviews Of:
DO NOT USE, PLEASE USE 9587K

Closeouts. Lightweight, soft and primed for everyday wear from the office to home, ECCO's City solid trouser socks make in-shoe comfort just that much easier.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 4.533333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love my socks from Helena, MT on Sunday, December 2, 2012
    They slip down around the ankle and heel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lou from Indianapolis, IN on Friday, November 2, 2012
    These socks work well for everyday wear, but I noticed they are quite thin compared to my (apparently heftier) work socks. They do cinch just a bit at the calf, but I have larger calves than average. My feet are also a bit bigger (size 9.5-10), so they are juuust a bit small for my liking. However, for the price, I'd definitely get them again.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Cons: Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Career
    • Pros: Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love a bargain from DE on Thursday, September 6, 2012
    I've only had these socks a short time, but so far so good. These socks actually stay up!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soprano from Lincoln, NE on Monday, July 2, 2012
    Grey color will go with everything. Socks are a terrific length - not too short or too tall. Fabric is nice and soft.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eskayaker from eastern sierra on Saturday, June 30, 2012
    Great socks, great price.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by These socks rock! from North Idaho on Sunday, April 29, 2012
    For everyday wear, and travel, these are perfect black 'dress' socks. Fit high enough that no "leg" shows when pant leg rises up. LOVE them! And really loved the price too!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fit well would buy again
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maloken from Eau Claire, WI on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    Comfortable & never bunches-the socks breathe well, no hot and sticky feeling.
    If you go out in the cold, I'm sure that they are an excellent inner sock when you wear woolen ones.
    • Best Uses: Around The House, Athletics, Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by salesrgood from MA on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    Good quality for every day wear.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, High End
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K s from Raleigh on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    These socks are just what I was looking for, mid to light weight and comfortable . I wear size 9 shoes, and they fit very well.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flygirl from St. Louis on Friday, March 23, 2012
    I wear these socks to the office and for casual wear. They are comfortable and appear to be well-made so I expect they'll last quite a while. I may buy more in other colors.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2