Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

ECCO Cushioned Rollover Anklet Golf Socks - Pima Cotton (For Women)

Item #4702R
CLEARANCE: $1.50 $6.99 Save 78% Compare at $6.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About ECCO Cushioned Rollover Anklet Golf Socks - Pima Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Walk the course in comfort with the lightweight cushioning of ECCO's pima cotton golf socks. The polka-dot decorated rollover anklet adds a touch of versatility and whimsy.

Specs

Specs about ECCO Cushioned Rollover Anklet Golf Socks - Pima Cotton (For Women)

  • Lightweight
  • Height: Ankle
  • Fabric: 80% pima cotton, 15% polyester, 5% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in United States of America
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.222222 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Comfy
Verified Buyer Reviewed by LegRoom from New York, NY on Friday, December 14, 2012
Great, comfy socks to wear with sneakers or for sports.
Your search for "" returned reviews for ECCO-Cushioned-Rollover-Anklet-Golf-Socks-Pima-Cotton-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Cuteness Abounds
    Reviewed by Judith from CA on Saturday, May 12, 2018
    I'm loving these socks. (And, I don't play golf.) Others said they're tight around the ankles. I say pull 'em down low and there's no problem.
  • WOULDN'T WANT IT ANY TIGHTER
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from High Desert, California on Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    I bought three different colors in this style. I bought size 6-10. My shoe size is a 9. These fit, but I wouldn't want them any tighter. So if you're a size 10, maybe this isn't the size for you. The quality is good, the cushioning is good, and the polka-dot colors are cute!
  • Too tight
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by kackirack from Illinois on Sunday, December 10, 2017
    The socks are super cute, but I found the ankle cuff was too tight. I returned them.
  • golf sock
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by golf girl from BC on Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    I like the cushioning these provide. The detailing on the cuff is perfect for golf
  • Nice cushion
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Indygal from Indianapolis, IN on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    Nice cushy socks. I don't care for the polka dot cuffs, but you can easily uncuff them. Good value.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What size shoes does med women's fit?”
    Asked by renee from va on 1/19/2013 12:00:00 AM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the relevant shoe size will appear.|I.E: M (Shoe Size 7-12)
      Answered on 1/21/2013 12:00:00 AM by Anonymous from Unknown

About ECCO

There’s a reason why ECCO shoes have a longstanding reputation for impeccable craftsmanship. Founded by Karl Toosbuy in 1963, ECCO began with just 16 employees in an old factory building in Denmark. From day one, Karl’s mission was to create the most comfortable shoes possible without cutting corners or compromising on the details. Thanks to years of hard work and always putting customers first, the fledgling company grew. Today, Karl’s legacy still remains at the heart of every pair of ECCO shoes. Whether you choose a sleek pair of ECCO sandals or a sporty pair of ECCO golf shoes, you'll see why this brand continually strives to deliver unmatched quality, incredible comfort and modern style, all at a sensible price point.