Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

ECCO Intrinsic 2 Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Item #384RV
CLEARANCE: $59.00 $79.99 Save 65% Compare at $170.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About ECCO Intrinsic 2 Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Slide into these ECCO Intrinsic 2 shoes and enjoy a socklike lining and the super-comfortable polyurethane midsole -- you'll never want to take them off!

Specs

Specs about ECCO Intrinsic 2 Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

  • Upper: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Thailand
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.250000 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Perfect travel shoe
Reviewed by Beth from BC on Wednesday, May 2, 2018
If you're concerned about what to wear for a European trip that involves a lot of walking these might be for you. Shoe wear is more relaxed in Europe now and you will see locals wearing sneaker type shoes a lot more than even 5 years ago. As long as they're quality, which these are. They looked grea... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for ECCO-Intrinsic-2-Shoes-Slip-Ons-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Nice Looking shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by dbaz from Arizona on Thursday, July 26, 2018
    These are great looking shoes - unfortunately, they didn't work for me. I wanted to keep them because I love the look and the price is very good on STP. I have a mild case of plantar faciitis that requires more support so I returned them reluctantly. Note: I thought the bands over the top could be tightened to increase support but they are just elastic.
  • Cute but big
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Noble2sam from Northern IL on Thursday, June 14, 2018
    I really wanted these shoes- but like other reviews have noted, these run long and unfortunately, I bought the smallest size available. Too bad because these are comfy and very cute on.
  • The real thing is more stylish.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJmutter from New Jersey on Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    The real thing is more stylish.
    Stylish design that stands out.
  • too tight and too long
    Reviewed by Bernieforever from Vermont on Monday, May 7, 2018
    I ordered my size in euro and they are too long in the toes (like more than an inch) and they are so super tight on that leather little band accross the top (just below the elastic on top the the foot arch). I like them but they are so long they are made for long thin feet and not high arches! They leave red marks across my foot where that band is. I do not like them at all. Sadly I thought they would break in but they didn't so they go to the thrift shop!
  • comfort and support
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Los Angeles on Monday, May 7, 2018
    I'm a solid size 7 so I ordered euro 38 (7-7.5). They were a whole size too big. I exchanged them for a euro 37. They fit like a glove. Really comfortable, easy on and off. I take my dog on hiking trails 2 or 3 times a day. I'm really picky about comfort and support. I ordered all 3 colors. I love these shoes.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does this model run big/long? What is a length of its insole? ”
    Asked by Ksenia from Delaware on 7/17/2018 7:39:33 AM
    • It ran true to size for me and I wear a 9. My toes do not bump up against the toe of the shoe, so I do not consider that running long. My insole is roughly 11" in length.
      Answered on 7/17/2018 7:47:36 AM by Colorado Jewelry Designer from CO
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size. The length of the insole varies depending on what size you purchase.
      Answered on 7/17/2018 9:28:52 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What's the ECCO code for this item?”
    Asked by Jasonsteward from nashuha on 2/24/2018 12:45:50 AM
    • This is ECCO code 86050351052.
      Answered on 2/26/2018 3:40:59 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About ECCO

There’s a reason why ECCO shoes have a longstanding reputation for impeccable craftsmanship. Founded by Karl Toosbuy in 1963, ECCO began with just 16 employees in an old factory building in Denmark. From day one, Karl’s mission was to create the most comfortable shoes possible without cutting corners or compromising on the details. Thanks to years of hard work and always putting customers first, the fledgling company grew. Today, Karl’s legacy still remains at the heart of every pair of ECCO shoes. Whether you choose a sleek pair of ECCO sandals or a sporty pair of ECCO golf shoes, you'll see why this brand continually strives to deliver unmatched quality, incredible comfort and modern style, all at a sensible price point.