Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

ECCO Roxton Gore-Tex® Snow Boots - Waterproof, Wool Lined (For Men)

Item #131WU
CLEARANCE: $75.00 $149.99 Save 73% Compare at $280.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About ECCO Roxton Gore-Tex® Snow Boots - Waterproof, Wool Lined (For Men)

Closeouts. Ready to take on the frigid temps and mucky, icy conditions, ECCO's Roxton snow boots bust on the winter footwear scene with a sturdy, protective design, the waterproof breathable power of Gore-Tex® and an insulated, wool-lined interior that's sure to keep you toasty. The retro-inspired look and suave, oiled leather upper means you can wear these babies anywhere.

Specs

Specs about ECCO Roxton Gore-Tex® Snow Boots - Waterproof, Wool Lined (For Men)

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.800000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 20 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

good boots
Verified Buyer Reviewed by jackie from colorado on Tuesday, September 13, 2016
It is warm,keep dry in winter.
Your search for "" returned reviews for ECCO-Roxton-Gore-Tex-Snow-Boots-Waterproof-Wool-Lined-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Superb quality and looks for a pittance
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr.Q from NYC on Monday, February 19, 2018
    Beautifully made, exceptionally warm boots. Bought as a gift for my husband, these boots can stand up to inclement weather as also look city chic owing to their black and white colorway. Very high quality and at a fraction of the cost in stores, these boots are not remainders they are a current classic style by a Europen manufacturer.
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wetpaws from California on Monday, January 29, 2018
    I bought these for a trip to Iceland and although I haven't taken the trip yet, I've been wearing them to break them in. They are very comfortable with plenty of room for heavy socks. They didn't take long to break in at all! The ankle support area became soft quickly and they have quickly conformed to my feet. The insulation is thick and seem as though they will be very warm, but haven't tested this aspect yet. Overall, they appear very well made and are very comfortable. I am confident you won't be disappointed.
  • Great
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jason from South Dakota on Wednesday, January 10, 2018
    I wore them ice fishing and they were warm as could be. Light weight and comfy also.
  • Great boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by undertakr11 from Miami, Florida on Sunday, January 7, 2018
    I bought these for my husband for our first ski trip in Colorado. He loved them and they kept him warm. He never complained about his toes being cold.
  • nice boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lois Sanborn from Maryland on Monday, January 1, 2018
    These were a gift for my husband. He liked them, especially the wool lining, and the overall style of the boots. However, he ultimately decided to return them and purchase something else...but not because there was anything wrong with these boots. Because of this, I cannot comment on the durability of this product.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hy, guys, can you please help me with the following issue: in the european size chart I m a regular 43, and my foot is 29 cm long.
    Now I want to buy from you a pair of ecco roxton gore tex boots and I do not know what size.
    According to the US size chart for a 29 cm long foot the correct size would be 11, but it seems to big. So can you please measure the lenght of the tilt of ecco roxton US 43 and tell how long it is in cm?
    Best regards”
    Asked by Costin from Romania on 12/27/2017 1:02:50 AM
    • The only size that we currently have available is 42. According to sizing information this item is 26 cm.
      Answered on 1/2/2018 4:13:23 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • ““what's the ECCO CODE for this item?””
    Asked by jasonsteward from nashuha on 2/7/2017 7:01:16 PM
    • ECCO code 532074
      Answered on 2/8/2017 5:10:42 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • 532074-51623
      Answered on 2/8/2017 10:42:07 PM by Joe the Gift Receiver from CA
  • “What is the temperature rating for this boot? ”
    Asked by BZ from Utah on 1/9/2017 5:37:51 PM
  • “Are these different from the GTX? They look identical but one says felt lined the other fleece lined.”
    Asked by Jeff from Montana on 12/26/2016 10:27:41 AM
    • The gtx boot,and it is warm and soft.
      Answered on 12/26/2016 6:59:26 PM by jackie from new york
    • Gortex has nothing to do with the insulation, or the fleece lining, gortex is a waterproof membrane under the leather, between the inside of the boot and the leather. An added bonus layer to keep your feet dry, the insulation is a separate element that keeps your feet warm.
      Answered on 11/14/2017 12:14:17 AM by Cosmic Alchemist from WA high desert
  • “Are these really wool lined or is it fleece? One website says fleece. Thanks”
    Asked by Tim from Texas on 10/20/2016 10:08:16 PM
    • According to our information this is wool lined.
      Answered on 10/27/2016 11:09:06 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I just bought these and received them a few days ago. I was surprised to see that there was a tag attached to the boots that says "Ecco Faux Fur." I haven't gotten a chance to wear them yet, so I cannot comment on the effectiveness of the faux fur.
      Answered on 10/1/2017 11:52:56 AM by Ryanoceros from Iowa

About ECCO

There’s a reason why ECCO shoes have a longstanding reputation for impeccable craftsmanship. Founded by Karl Toosbuy in 1963, ECCO began with just 16 employees in an old factory building in Denmark. From day one, Karl’s mission was to create the most comfortable shoes possible without cutting corners or compromising on the details. Thanks to years of hard work and always putting customers first, the fledgling company grew. Today, Karl’s legacy still remains at the heart of every pair of ECCO shoes. Whether you choose a sleek pair of ECCO sandals or a sporty pair of ECCO golf shoes, you'll see why this brand continually strives to deliver unmatched quality, incredible comfort and modern style, all at a sensible price point.