Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

ECCO Track 25 Gore-Tex® Moc-Toe Hiking Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Men)

Item #412YV
$149.99 Save 25% Compare at $200.00
Amber/Oak (02) Reset selected color
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About ECCO Track 25 Gore-Tex® Moc-Toe Hiking Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. ECCO's Track 25 moc-toe hiking boots are rugged, reliable in virtually all weather conditions and classically styled. The oiled leather and nubuck upper features Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable protection and rustproof metal lacing hardware.

Specs

Specs about ECCO Track 25 Gore-Tex® Moc-Toe Hiking Boots - Waterproof, Leather (For Men)

  • Waterproof (All),Waterproof (Gore-Tex®)
  • Waterproof materials: Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Leather and synthetic
  • Lining: Leather and synthetic
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Height: 5"
  • Heel height: 1-1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Slovakia
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.200000 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

top boot
Verified Buyer Reviewed by dapper tr from tn on Sunday, May 6, 2018
ecco ,are the best. been useing ecco products for over 28 yrs. boots real are like nails,last for ever. extremely comfortable, great for your feet.
Your search for "" returned reviews for ECCO-Track-25-Gore-Tex-Moc-Toe-Hiking-Boots-Waterproof-Leather-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Rubs top of foot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by runabout from US on Tuesday, August 14, 2018
    These boots have a sewed in seam across top of boot inside. Initially it did not seem like an issue. This is the second day I have worn them, and I am really feeling this seam press into top of foot. My foot has a red/purple mark as well. Its like the small pebble effect in your shoes, give it a little time and it feels like a boulder. I will be returning these immediately, its a shame I like the boot in every other aspect. This may be a production flaw? Its hard to believe they were designed like this.
  • Great Boots!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Solopolo from Prescott AZ on Monday, May 21, 2018
    Typical excellent ECCO quality leather and construction. Accurate sizing and fit, super comfortable and good looking boot. Of course, will have to wait until cooler weather returns for evaluation of warmth; but expect they will be fine except when temperatures plunge well below freezing when an insulated boot will be more appropriate. Overall a wonderful boot and I am very pleased with my purchase - good communication, fast shipping, great price!
  • top boot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by dapper tr from tn on Sunday, May 6, 2018
    ecco ,are the best. been useing ecco products for over 28 yrs. boots real are like nails,last for ever. extremely comfortable, great for your feet.
  • real boot.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by dapper tr from tenn on Thursday, May 3, 2018
    ecco the leader in the boot bussiness.as far as boots go ecco top them all. best way to describe is quality. you can't go wrong with a ecco boot its that simple. rugged , feels great rite out of box,maybe a little brake in. a nother thing i've learn though the years.when you first get then,spray a little wd - 40 on them litely.they will be as soft as a baby's behind.
  • Tops!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by cajunchef from FL on Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    I have only worn them twice but waterproof, comfy, medium weight hiking boots.Maybe a little long & narrow fit but no 'break-in'.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I need boots that are a bit narrow in the heel yet have a moderately roomy "toe box" (same idea: medium to wide across the ball of the foot). Merrell boots often have that quality. How are these Ecco boots in that regard? (I've never owned Ecco footwear.) Thanks.”
    Asked by Roy G. Biv from Seattle on 8/1/2018 2:45:19 PM
    • I have several other pair/style Ecco boots and I find these to be very consistent in fit. I have a somewhat narrow foot - probably a medium or C width - and these are comfortable and not as wide as some other brands. In answer to your question, I would say that the heel is a snug comfortable fit with ample room in the toe box, especially considering the soft oil-tanned leather which will stretch and conform to your foot.
      Answered on 8/1/2018 3:21:32 PM by Solopolo from Arizona

About ECCO

There’s a reason why ECCO shoes have a longstanding reputation for impeccable craftsmanship. Founded by Karl Toosbuy in 1963, ECCO began with just 16 employees in an old factory building in Denmark. From day one, Karl’s mission was to create the most comfortable shoes possible without cutting corners or compromising on the details. Thanks to years of hard work and always putting customers first, the fledgling company grew. Today, Karl’s legacy still remains at the heart of every pair of ECCO shoes. Whether you choose a sleek pair of ECCO sandals or a sporty pair of ECCO golf shoes, you'll see why this brand continually strives to deliver unmatched quality, incredible comfort and modern style, all at a sensible price point.