Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $79.99 Save 86% Compare at $160.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Electric EG2.5 Ski Goggles - Extra Lens

Closeouts. With anti-fog and anti-reflection coatings and an oversized lens that's suitable for smaller faces, Electric EG2.5 ski goggles help you spot obstacles early and see the snow texture more clearly.

Specs

Specs about Electric EG2.5 Ski Goggles - Extra Lens

  • Lens style: Double
  • Lens type: Spherical
  • UV blocking: 100% UVB,100% UVA
  • Anti-fog: Yes
  • Extra lens included: 1
  • Strap style: Dual adjustable
  • Ventilation: Frame and lens
  • Fit: Medium
  • Light transmission: 13% Lens 1;70% Lens 2
  • Helmet compatible: Yes
  • Weight: 4.4 oz.
  • Strap material: Elastic
  • Frame material: Polyurethane
  • Lens material: Polycarbonate
  • Gender: Men
  • Recommended use: Snow sports
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.800000 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Cute, comfortable, and practical
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristen from Illinois on Monday, March 6, 2017
Great quality product and as always a great experience with Sierra Trading Post
Your search for "" returned reviews for Electric-EG25-Ski-Goggles-Extra-Lens Remove reviews search
  • beautiful!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by eastern ski mom from NY on Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    loved these googles and the sale price was great. they sadly just didnt' fit my 13 yo's face properly - i think they are just a bit too big still. they pushed down on the bridge on his nose when he tried them w his helmet. would probably be great for actual adult face. really nicely made and nice lenses.
  • Cute, comfortable, and practical
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristen from Illinois on Monday, March 6, 2017
    Great quality product and as always a great experience with Sierra Trading Post
  • Too Small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just returned from Vail from Colorado on Wednesday, February 15, 2017
    I'm a male with a relatively small face and these goggles were way too small. These goggles obstruct my peripheral vision...I will be returning. The ELectric EG2.5 ski goggles should be listed under kids!!
  • EG 2.5
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from Utah on Friday, January 13, 2017
    I really like these goggles. I have a smaller face and so this was ideal for me. There is a lot of visibility with these goggles which is a bonus, especially the fact they are small. The only problem I have is the ventilation at the top isn't the greatest and they the lens tends to fog up a lot. But other than that they are great. Only concern with ordering from this website was I ordered these thinking I'd get the same product as what the image showed, but I got a different strap than the original picture...which I'm a little frustrated about but I needed them for work asap and didnt want to go through the hassle of doing so. So if you do order from this company, I'd ask them first so you don't run in the same problem as me.
  • Wow!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ash from Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 27, 2016
    Very impressed with the semmingly high quality of these goggles. Be careful which helmet you pair them with as it was a close fit with Burton.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I am trying to figure out the best lens combo and from what I can tell the description only mentions the band color and one lens. Can you clarify the color (I.e. red/rose/blue/black/yellow) and % light transmitted in each lens that comes with each band/frame?”
    Asked by c from Idaho on 1/17/2017 8:38:54 PM
    • You can view this information here: http://www.electriccalifornia.com/eg2-5-snow-goggle-lens.html
      Answered on 1/20/2017 3:55:13 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Electric

With deep roots in action sports, music and fashion, Electric has been cranking out innovative eyewear and apparel since 2000. To stay on the cutting edge, the designers behind Electric clothing and eyewear work hard to give every product an ideal balance of killer style and performance. Legendary surfers, skateboarders, freeskiers and snowboarders look to Electric sunglasses for rockin’ style and reliable eye protection on the water, asphalt and slopes. From BC to Chamonix, Electric goggles are world-renowned for top-notch protection on the snow, and high-voltage Electric hoodies, shirts and accessories are always ready to amp up your style on the streets.