Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$39.99 Save 52% Compare at $84.95
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About ENO Double Deluxe Hammock

Closeouts. Hanging out in ENO's Double Deluxe hammock keeps you and your hammock pal swaying in relaxing comfort. Backpackers, globetrotters and beach-goers alike love the travel-friendly versatility.

Specs

Specs about ENO Double Deluxe Hammock

  • Furniture style: Cots & Hammocks
  • Weight: 1 lb. 7 oz.
  • Material: Nylon
  • Folded dimensions (H x W x D): 6x6x6"
  • Capacity: 400 lb.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Camping Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.833333 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 12 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Buy It!
Reviewed by ek from nyc on Friday, April 27, 2018
I paid full price at REI for one of these and when I saw this price I bought one for my girlfriend. These are pro hammocks, super light and yes, I camped overnight in one and loved it! $29.99 for something that I'm pretty sure cost me over $60 is why I keep coming back to Sierra. Note - you will nee... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for ENO-Double-Deluxe-Hammock Remove reviews search
  • No Complaints
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ashlyn from Wisconsin on Tuesday, July 24, 2018
    This hammock was able to fit me and a friend comfortably and bear 350lbs. I've got no complaints for this one. It has held up great, is durable, and can be set up nearly anywhere. I've been getting lots of use out of it!
  • great for camping
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by jf from Ohio on Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    Slept great single, Worst sleep I ever had double. hammocks are for singles or dwarves only.
  • SUPER deal on this hammock
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denise, outdoor lover from Florida on Thursday, May 17, 2018
    This is a GREAT price for such a quality item. Eno is a reputable hammock company and this larger sized hammock is perfect for my 6 ft.+ son who enjoys camping, mountain biking and "hanging: around. Sierra Trading made it possible for me to purchase the hammock and accessories for nearly the same price as the hammock itself. Thank you!
  • ENO DOUBLENEST DELUXE
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ella A from Mississippi on Saturday, May 12, 2018
    This is perfect! After ordering, I was a little worried that it would be too big because i would Be in there alone most of the time. It is the perfect size! It fits me-with or without- friends comfortably! 10/10 recommend.
  • Buy It!
    Reviewed by ek from nyc on Friday, April 27, 2018
    I paid full price at REI for one of these and when I saw this price I bought one for my girlfriend. These are pro hammocks, super light and yes, I camped overnight in one and loved it! $29.99 for something that I'm pretty sure cost me over $60 is why I keep coming back to Sierra. Note - you will need to buy straps separately - this only comes with carabiner type hooks at either end - it does not come with attachments - you need to buy those separately. That's the same wherever you buy them. REI has great ones for like $20 and you seriously will pop this puppy up in a minute! Enjoy!!!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does it come with straps? and is it a double nest hammock? ”
    Asked by Andrew from Tennessee on 4/9/2018 10:41:02 AM
    • This item is not listed as double nest. It does not have straps. According to information listed under the product Overview/- Compatible with most hammock suspension systems (suspension system sold separately)
      Answered on 4/17/2018 10:32:40 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do the models in stock have a center seam that was a key complaint in older models or are they missing this like the newer models ENO released after listening to customer complaints?”
    Asked by Gilbert from Atlanta on 7/12/2017 9:13:27 PM
    • Mine does not have a center seam.
      Answered on 7/13/2017 8:48:35 AM by Jamie from Charleston WV
    • The current stock does not have a center seam.
      Answered on 7/13/2017 9:28:34 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About ENO

ENO: Eagles Nest Outfitters was launched by two brothers in 1999 who made the first Eagles Nest hammocks in their sister’s garage. Living out of a van, the pair sold their first hammocks at music festivals and community gatherings. Now based out of Asheville, NC., Eagles Nest Outfitters has expanded its offerings to include hammock suspension systems, compression bags, rain flies and utility tarps. Eagles Nest hammocks, made of breathable nylon, set up in minutes and pack up to the size of a softball so they are perfect for backpackers looking to conserve space.