Free Shipping on Orders $0+ With Code: FREESHIP. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $29.99 Save 68% Compare at $47.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About ENO RestNest Hammock

Closeouts. The perfect accessory to kick up your feet and relax at any locale, ENO’s single RestNest hammock is specifically designed for the avid traveler. Incredibly lightweight and packable design stores easily in backpacks and suitcases.

Specs

Specs about ENO RestNest Hammock

  • Furniture style: Cots & Hammocks
  • Weight: 13 oz.
  • Material: Nylon
  • Dimensions (L x W x H): 96x54x0.25"
  • Capacity: 250 lb.
  • Made in Indonesia

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.466101 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 118 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

THE FIRST SET UP AT CAMP
Verified Buyer Reviewed by CAT from OCONTO FALLS, WI on Friday, June 10, 2011
I USE RETIRED CLIMBING ROPES OF VARIOUS LENGTHS TO HANG IT.I USE A CLOVE HITCH W/HALF HITCHS AROUND THE TREE AND A BOWLINE AT THE HAMOCK FOR EASY ADJUSTMENT. WHAT EVER KNOT YOU CHOOSE KNOW HOW TO TIE IT BEFORE YOU END UP IN A HEEP. THE KIDS VIGOROUSLY DISGUSS WHO GETS TO USE IT SO THIS WAS MY THIRD ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for ENO-RestNest-Hammock Remove reviews search
  • Restnest hammock
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tony from NorCal on Sunday, December 31, 2017
    Recieved all 3 hammocks very fast and gave them to my young adult kids....they loved them..it has inspired them to start piecing together their own backpack equipment for hiking now....customer service chatline was very helpfull also when i had questions before buying....overall experience with Sierra Trading Post was very positive and I will tell other friends and family members about this website
  • great deal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by tfromm from North Carolina on Thursday, December 21, 2017
    Just gave to my son for Christmas - he hasn't used it yet, but we have looked it over and are pleased so far
  • Great hammock
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy from Tahoe on Thursday, December 14, 2017
    Love this brand and can’t beat the price!
  • Awesome deal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Icantseeusmile from Idaho on Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    Great deal and will be used a ton
  • 1
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fay from Minnesota on Monday, June 19, 2017
    I didn't receive the first one. This whole thing has been a mess. I did call the store and they directed me to the 1800 number. I talked to her and she was nice and I told her how I didn't get any messages about it. When I looked up the tracking number she said it was delivered. I told her that I did not get it. She was going to send me another one. I see now that it is suppose to be at my house today. I can't believe that you pay 8.00 for shipping and it takes darn near 8 days to get it. That is not right. When you pay more it should be delivered a lot sooner. I don't know if I will shop here again. This has been almost a 3 week journey. Yesterday I went to Dicks Sporting goods, they didn't have it in the store so I ordered it. It is free shipping and I already received a message today that it is on its way. This is how it should be.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do you have to have straps with this”
    Asked by Fhkkbcdgjnvcf from Georgia on 6/27/2017 2:46:24 PM
    • Yes, according to information listed under the product Overview: Hanging hardware not included.
      Answered on 6/28/2017 2:47:34 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “How is the restnest different from the single nest?”
    Asked by Smancuso from Richmond Virginia on 6/3/2015 2:10:58 PM
    • We apologize, but this item is sold out. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 6/4/2015 11:57:39 AM by Product Specialist from Company Headquarters
    • I already ordered it and it's on the way. :)
      Answered on 6/4/2015 2:53:45 PM by Smancuso from Rva
  • “Does this come with straps?”
    Asked by Eady from Houston Texas on 5/30/2015 9:54:00 AM
    • We apologize, but this item is sold out. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 6/4/2015 11:57:24 AM by Product Specialist from Company Headquarters
  • “Would this hammock be appropriate for use on the Appalachian Trail?”
    Asked by DarcyFL13 from Florida on 5/22/2013 6:26:45 AM
    • WE can not find any reason why it wouldn't be.
      Answered on 5/22/2013 10:28:19 AM by Jack from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Can you sleep at an angle to the centerline i to sleep flat or do you have to sleep with your back curved in this hammock?”
    Asked by Will from North Carolina on 4/24/2013 4:15:22 PM
    • You will not be able to sleep flat in this hammock.
      Answered on 4/25/2013 10:49:31 AM by Jack from Sierra Trading Post

About ENO

ENO: Eagles Nest Outfitters was launched by two brothers in 1999 who made the first Eagles Nest hammocks in their sister’s garage. Living out of a van, the pair sold their first hammocks at music festivals and community gatherings. Now based out of Asheville, NC., Eagles Nest Outfitters has expanded its offerings to include hammock suspension systems, compression bags, rain flies and utility tarps. Eagles Nest hammocks, made of breathable nylon, set up in minutes and pack up to the size of a softball so they are perfect for backpackers looking to conserve space.