Customer Reviews Of:
ENO RestNest Hammock

Closeouts. The perfect accessory to kick up your feet and relax at any locale, ENO’s single RestNest hammock is specifically designed for the avid traveler. Incredibly lightweight and packable design stores easily in backpacks and suitcases.

Average Rating based on 115 reviews 4.452173 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Icantseeusmile from Idaho on Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    Great deal and will be used a ton
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fay from Minnesota on Monday, June 19, 2017
    I didn't receive the first one. This whole thing has been a mess. I did call the store and they directed me to the 1800 number. I talked to her and she was nice and I told her how I didn't get any messages about it. When I looked up the tracking number she said it was delivered. I told her that I did not get it. She was going to send me another one. I see now that it is suppose to be at my house today. I can't believe that you pay 8.00 for shipping and it takes darn near 8 days to get it. That is not right. When you pay more it should be delivered a lot sooner. I don't know if I will shop here again. This has been almost a 3 week journey. Yesterday I went to Dicks Sporting goods, they didn't have it in the store so I ordered it. It is free shipping and I already received a message today that it is on its way. This is how it should be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angie from MN on Tuesday, May 16, 2017
    Haven't had a chance to try it out yet because it arrived damaged. Awaiting replacement, but am anticipating it will be a great, portable hammock!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wild Woman from Pennsylvania on Friday, April 21, 2017
    got this for backyard and short summer excursions..already provided a week of fun attached to clothesline poles with bungee cords for bounce. Bright blue happy summer color, also easy to see ticks and bugs. Comfortably fits adult and child (8 year old) long ways or sitting as a chair. RestNest came with carabiners. Also got an ENO sportsman in green for stealth, but this one had S hooks instead of ‘biners. These are lighter, more portable, and so far more hardy than the cotton variety we had last year, which faded quickly in sun and ended up getting run over by zealous lawn-mower. Plus they dry quickly. We are hammock converts! Next buying one with a screen or tent for all night sleeping…couldn’t imagine how a hammock would be better than a thermarest in a tent, but we are looking forward to tree sleeping :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marc S. from Ohio on Tuesday, December 29, 2015
    haven't tried these out yet but you can't beat the price for this product!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birddog from California on Tuesday, December 29, 2015
    The wife loves this hammock! You won't be disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from folsom, ca on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    should have bought more of these. great for backpacking. very comfortable, i am 5'9" 175 pounds. high quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota Car Camper! from Minnesota on Monday, July 27, 2015
    This was a close-out item. It's a single size and it didn't have carabiner hooks like the new ones seem to have, just hooks. I think that's fine, but maybe a little less safe. I admit to have been relatively skeptical of this hammock trend. But we just took this up north and sitting it in with my 6 year-old son next to a northern lake was, well, heaven. The kid is obsessed with it now too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sassenach Hiker from Oregon on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    Great hammock to rest in after a long day on the trail - can be used to sleep in on those hot summer nights too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by macbosch from east tn on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    well made products as always from ENO. Seems slightly smaller that single nest but still comfortable. Can't beat the price!!!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12