Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Entryways Weather Beater Entry Doormat - 22x35”

Item #9107X
CLEARANCE: $12.00 $16.99 Save 51% Compare at $24.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Entryways Weather Beater Entry Doormat - 22x35”

Closeouts. Polypropylene is uniquely suited to withstand the effects of weather and wear, and it makes this Entryways Weather Beater doormat a lasting choice for your front door. It's rugged enough to trap rain, snow and dirt, it's backed in rubber for durability, and it's distinguished by an attractive embossed pattern.

Specs

Specs about Entryways Weather Beater Entry Doormat - 22x35”

  • Dimensions: 22x35"
  • Material: 100% polypropylene
  • Made in India

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.888888 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

as advertised
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginalo from VA on Sunday, September 20, 2015
Bought this to replace the old carpet I had under the dog's food and water bowl. So far so good keeping water contained and off my hardwood floors.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Entryways-Weather-Beater-Entry-Doormat-22x35 Remove reviews search
  • Lovely, vibrant and seems sturdy.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sockman from PA on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    Good size and bright color.
  • stinks
    Reviewed by theguy from US on Wednesday, March 29, 2017
    Strong odor. Use outside! Otherwise, seem to be a good mat. Just don't inhale in a close space...
  • pretty & functional
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn B from Connecticut on Tuesday, March 7, 2017
    The green is a nice rich color. It doesn't slide around, which is what I needed for my dogs on the hardwood floor.
  • Swim
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by swun from Washington on Thursday, December 22, 2016
    Hope it holds up to foot traffic and cat scratching at the front door.
  • what I needed, but may have cost some brain cells...
    Reviewed by nodnyc from New York on Sunday, March 27, 2016
    This is the size I needed and suits the function as a swing pet mat/door mat by my patio sliders, but I received the package at home and then drove out to our beach place with it (we'd opened the box to ensure we were keeping it) and I could not believe how toxic this rug is! I had a headache and felt woozy after 1.5 hour drive. Although it was freezing, I kept the windows open. I left it outside for two days before I brought it in, and it did air out. But whoa...what is this made of?!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the best way to care for this rug?”
    Asked by Jenn from California on 4/2/2016 10:40:16 PM
    • It is recommended to spot clean this item.
      Answered on 4/5/2016 11:12:10 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Entryways

It goes without saying that making a good first impression is important when people visit your home. When it comes to creating a welcoming atmosphere right at your front door, an Entryways doormat is a fantastic way to let friends, family members and neighbors know that they are well-received. Available in a selection of styles and themes, including sports, pets, animals, bikes, nautical, seasonal, holiday and, of course, the ever-classic “Welcome,” Entryways doormats are crafted of tough materials for long-lasting durability. Add a cheerful, inviting accent to your home and help prevent dirt from invading with Entryways mats.