Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $19.99 Save 66% Compare at $30.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Equip 3-Position Chair

Closeouts. Equip's 3-Position chair gives you three comfortable reclining positions so you can enjoy the outdoors any way you like. This chair collapses fully for easy storage and includes its own bag for equally easy transport from beach to backyard.

Specs

Specs about Equip 3-Position Chair

  • Furniture style: Chairs
  • Weight: 10 lb.
  • Material: Polyester canvas and steel
  • Dimensions (L x W x H): 23.25x25x42"
  • Folded dimensions (H x W x D): 45x8x8"
  • Capacity: 300 lb.
  • Storage bag / case: Yes
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Camping Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.692307 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 13 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Comfortable and solid
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lance from Arizona on Wednesday, June 7, 2017
This chair is very comfortable and solidly built. I’m 6’ 220lb and it feels roomy. The reclining adjustment is reminiscent of chairs from the 70’s and nice. It isn’t super upright in the top position so you always have a slight recline so I wouldn’t put it by a table for a meal. It is one of the hea... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Equip-3-Position-Chair Remove reviews search
  • Interesting chair
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by NorCal Shopper from NorCal on Wednesday, December 6, 2017
    This is a bulky chair. A wee bit on the heavier side. That said, it’s large, comfy and who doesn’t want a positional chair to rest back in?!? Amiright? Like it so far!
  • sturdy, but doesn't stay in notch
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by River from New York on Wednesday, November 29, 2017
    The chair does not stay in the position of upright, it tends to slide back to the next notch. Maybe after some use it will get better? Overall a sturdy chair and you don't sink in like other bag chairs. Great for camping or weekend tourneys, ie softball etc. when you need to relax for a bit!
  • Equip chair
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JCL from CA on Friday, November 10, 2017
    This is a great chair, very comfortable and sturdy. The only negative is that it does not pack down very small, but for kids games or car camping it is really comfortable.
  • Nice chair
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phil from Downers Grove on Friday, November 10, 2017
    Nice comfortable sturdy chair that reclines to make star gazing or air shows more comfortable to watch. Nice bag to carry the chair in included. The chair is not light weight and when folded in the bag a little longer than other bag chairs. I wouldn't want to carry this chair a very long distance. If you are a short person you may have difficulty carrying the chair over one of you shoulders.
  • Large
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gaper Princess from NW Georgi on Monday, October 9, 2017
    This camp chair is very comfortable and i love the design. The only drawback is it's pretty large and heavy.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is the back of the chair high enough to rest your head on?
    Also, what are the folded dimensions?”
    Asked by Greg from Washington State on 6/25/2017 6:46:13 PM
    • Folded dimensions (H x W x D): 45x8x8" from the specs is accurate. It is pretty heavy at 10lb too.
      The top hits the middle of my head so yes, I can rest my head on it. I'm 6' tall.
      Answered on 6/27/2017 6:59:25 PM by Lance from Arizona
    • According to information listed under the product Specs: Folded dimensions (H x W x D): 45 x 8 x 8"

      I would think that the back would be high enough for most people, but that all depends on the individual's torso length.
      Answered on 6/28/2017 9:31:22 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post