Customer Reviews Of:
Eric Michael Norfolk Chelsea Boots - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Eric Michael's Norfolk Chelsea boots can step from slushy city street to trendy downtown coffee shop with style and flair, thanks to the nifty snakeskin-textured suede and classic slim-toed silhouette. A fuzzy fabric lining inside gives them extra cushion and cozy warmth, and the lugged rubber outsole makes them a favorite for slick sidewalks.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 3.461538 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blackwood from Delaware on Saturday, May 13, 2017
    Very narrow and small. I am a solid 7.5, but I probably would need at least an 8.5 in these. I paid $20, so I'm hoping to just find someone who fits them, instead of returning. They're beautiful shoes--what a shame.
  • Reviewed by S from California on Sunday, February 12, 2017
    The lizard texture of this suede is so appealing, I love it.

    Unfortunately these boots did not fit my feet.
    Too narrow for the toes, not enough room above toes either.
    I'm not sure ordering up a size would work, might be too long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lady I from vermont on Monday, January 9, 2017
    I wear a 8.5 and the 39 was too small. I ended up returning these even though they are cute. The toe box is a little narrow rather than rounded like Blundstones. The tread is amazing, it would have been great on ice. Overall construction is a thumbs up. But I returned them because I had already bought enough stuff at STP.
  • Reviewed by oakhill3 from Pennsylvania on Sunday, January 8, 2017
    Nicely made boot, but be prepared to order AT LEAST a full size larger than you normally wear. Unfortunately, I have to return these.
  • Reviewed by Boings from New York on Friday, January 6, 2017
    These are nicely-made boots. I ordered them in black,and they're even nicer in person than in the photo. Unfortunately, they ran about 1/2 size too short for me, and the heel was too wide--my narrow heel slipped in even the too-short boots. The front was narrow, though, and perfect for narrow feet. They seem like they are well-made and sturdy, if you can find a good fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelli Instructor from Oregon on Friday, December 30, 2016
    These are beautiful boots but are extremely narrow. I have very skinny feet except for bunions and wear a size 10 in almost everything. I ordered both the 40 and 41 and both were really tight! They have a very pointy toe which may be a factor. My recommendation is only order these if your feet are narrow and then you still might need to order up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooklyn Granny from Brooklyn, NY on Friday, December 30, 2016
    The boot is beautiful, but it is NOT cushioned or cozy warm. It is a little difficult getting them on because there is no zipper, which also makes it a bit difficult to remove, but they are comfortable. And they do look great! They are sized correctly but, because they are a boot - I would want to wear a thicker, warmer sock, which is not possible because the boot fits true to size. Overall, if I could have them in the next size up, it might be better, but since they were a gift, I simply adjust the socks I wear with these boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mh from chicago on Wednesday, December 28, 2016
    Wish they fit. Looked great. I wear a 10.5 or 11 and went by one readers review but they were wrong. These boots were too small for my daughter who normally wears a 9.5. They went back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from yucca valley, ca on Wednesday, December 21, 2016
    I really loved these in the grey. Really nice heavy tread soles, but they were just too difficult to pull on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darlene from Ohio on Saturday, December 17, 2016
    I loved these boots. They are very well made, high quality material but do run a size or two small.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2