Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Eurosock Path Hiker Socks - Crew (For Men and Women)

Item #6681T
CLEARANCE: $4.00 $5.99 Save 73% Compare at $14.99
Black/Grey (08) Reset selected color
L (M Shoe Size 9-11, F 10-12) Reset selected size
Loading
Almost Gone! 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Eurosock Path Hiker Socks - Crew (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. The cushy underfoot design of Eurosock Path Hiker socks offers the softness and performance you need on a long hike, and the SILVER DryStat fibers enhance everything from moisture control to odor.

Specs

Specs about Eurosock Path Hiker Socks - Crew (For Men and Women)

  • Lightweight
  • Height: Crew
  • Fabric: 70% SILVER DryStat®, 15% nylon, 10% acrylic, 5% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Italy

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.520000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 25 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great hiking socks
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom the walker from Portland, Oregon on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
This hiking sock is great if you like a bit more padding on the bottom of the foot than is common in most other socks. They are quite comfortable for arthritic feet. They do run a bit small though: I am on the low end of the large size (I wear a 9.5 shoe) and these socks fit very tightly. If you ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Eurosock-Path-Hiker-Socks-Crew-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great socks
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rcl from NORTH CAROLINA on Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    Great socks. Firm and comfortable fit.
  • great sock
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slitch from Kentucky on Sunday, April 22, 2018
    these are great socks. fit is a little small. I wear a 10 and ordered to that size. pretty tight fit. they'll work though. padding on bottom of the sock is a Plus.
  • Good quality & value
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by michael from New York on Wednesday, April 4, 2018
    Aviid hiker. Enjoying product
  • Cushioned sock
    Reviewed by Michelle from Phila on Monday, January 1, 2018
    I bought these socks for Christmas gifts. Bottoms are nice and cushioned and seem like a really well made socks. My only complaint is that the opening is very tight on ankles, a little too tight.
  • Great hiking socks
    Reviewed by Adultman from NC on Sunday, June 18, 2017
    I bought some of these for my girlfriend and myself and they've been great. We went on a 6 mile hike yesterday and at the end of it we both had happy, non-sweaty feet. They don't really stink either - I couldn't smell them until I did a sniff check at the end of the day.

    Great sizing as well. I wear a men's 11 and the large fit great.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “To which shoe sizes do these socks correspond? S = ?, M = ?, etc.?”
    Asked by BK Shopper from NY on 11/12/2013 5:32:31 PM
    • From the manufacturer's website:
      S: Women 5-8, Men 4-7
      M: Women 8-10, Men 7-9
      L: Women 10-12, Men 9-11
      XL: Men 11-14
      Answered on 11/15/2013 8:28:24 AM by Jade from St Paul, MN

About Eurosock

Crafted in northern Italy by the Arcos company, Eurosock high-performance socks represent more than 30 years of industry innovation. From hiking socks, to skiing socks, to cycling socks, Eurosocks are packed with features like moisture-managing SILVER DryStat fibers, moisture-wicking CoolMax® polyester, arch support bands, ventilation zones, and flat-knit toe seams that prevent uncomfortable pressure points. At Eurosock, cutting-edge manufacturing techniques combine with time-tested, Old-World artistry to engineer incredibly comfortable socks that are built to perform in the most demanding conditions, from rugged alpine peaks to cross-country cycling tours. There’s simply nothing else out there quite like Eurosocks.