Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Evolv Cruzer Slip-On Shoes (For Men and Women)

Item #219JU
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $29.99 Save 85% Compare at $69.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Evolv Cruzer Slip-On Shoes (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Evolv's Cruzer shoes have a barefoot-friendly design and provide all-day comfort on the trail or in the city. The removable insole is well cushioned, and the Trax high-friction rubber outsole provides grip on dirt, rock and pavement.

Specs

Specs about Evolv Cruzer Slip-On Shoes (For Men and Women)

  • Upper: Cotton canvas
  • Lining: Microfiber
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: Trax® high-friction rubber
  • Heel height: 1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 15.6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Korea, Republic of
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.250000 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Perfect Fit
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bert from St. Petersburg, Fl on Monday, June 19, 2017
Haven't worn them a lot, yet here's what I can tell you. The rubber on the outsole is the bomb. It sticks on the pavement and even my somewhat slick tile in my home. The fit (8.5) was true, and the style will be perfect for my camping/climbing trips as well as with a pair a jeans when I'm at my loca... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Evolv-Cruzer-Slip-On-Shoes-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • pretty nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gretchen from PA & NY on Friday, October 5, 2018
    I have only worn these a few times. I was mislead by the listing showing shoe sizes for Men and Women and ended up with a size smaller than I wanted (ordered M6/W7, ended up with a women's 6) but these shoes fit like a glove and are very comfortable. I intended to have these shoes large enough to wear socks with, and to slip on easily. But, since I ended up with a size smaller I can't wear socks and it takes some time and effort to get them on. Overall they are pretty nice!
  • size info
    Reviewed by Somewhere from MD on Thursday, August 23, 2018
    Phantom/Canyon Rose version is a women's shoe and the size listed for that color is in women's size. I just got the shoes in 6.5 and they fit perfectly -- a little snag to get in but quite comfortable and roomy once got in. I usually wear size 7 boots/running shoes, 6.5 in Keen/Teva saddles.
  • Love these shoes!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by navajo_climber from Durango CO on Saturday, May 19, 2018
    These are an awesome pair of shoes, true to size. I wear them out on the town and out to the crag. It makes it easy to switch from my climbing shoes to regular shoes.
  • Too Narrow for my feet
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from ND on Thursday, May 10, 2018
    These seemed like they would be great slip-on shoes but they were too narrow for my feet. I'm between a 9.5-10 so it's understandable. Had to return.
  • Awesome shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gladgirl from Austin TX on Wednesday, May 9, 2018
    I bought a pair of Evolv lace up street shoes and took them to Europe as an alternate pair of shoes and ended up wearing them almost every day so I bought this pair when I got back. Very comfortable, good support and great traction!!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is the size for color Phantom/Canyon Rose in men or women’s size? I ask because color Phantom/Canyon Rose is supposed to be women’s shoes.”
    Asked by Somewhere from MD on 8/7/2018 6:04:13 PM
    • These are for men and women. The sizes are listed in men's sizes. If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric size will be displayed in both male and female sizes.
      Answered on 8/8/2018 4:42:43 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Evolv

Evolution is the key to keeping your life interesting and progressing in your sport, which is why Evolv climbing shoes incorporate innovative designs that help you reach for the peak of performance. Evolv climbing shoes are the result of a world-class research and development team that prides itself in discovering what’s next instead of dwelling on what’s already been created. Evolv is a US-based climbing and outdoor footwear company that manufactures both performance casual footwear and high-friction technical rock shoes. Evolv rock climbing shoes feature Trax®, a high-friction rubber that balances edging power and incredible sticking power on a variety of rock surfaces and artificial holds.