Customer Reviews Of:
Excelled Walker Coat - Diamond Quilt (For Women)

Closeouts. Opened flat or zipped up to your chin, this great-looking walker coat from Excelled is diamond-quilted for warmth and blocks weather at the neckline (with a high insulated collar), sleeves (with rib-knit inner cuffs), and zipper (fortified with two storm flaps).

  • Full-zip front with storm flap behind and snap-over storm flap on top
  • Welted side pockets
  • Princess seams
  • Warm rib-knit cuff gaiters
  • Length: 33" (based on medium)
  • Fabric: Polyester shell and lining
  • Knit trim: Acrylic
  • Insulation: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.285714 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jersey Girl from New Jersey on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    I have not worn this coat yet, just tried it on several times.
    Looking forward to wearing it when the weather gets a little colder.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jen from la crosse, wi on Wednesday, February 8, 2012
    Sierra trading post is always awesome!
    • Cons: Did not like fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Great color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm in Cinci from Cincinnati, OH on Monday, January 16, 2012
    I have gotten many compliments already. Fit is great and is very warm and lightweight. Can't beat the price...a winner!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IRS from Queens, NY on Sunday, January 15, 2012
    Size picked upon others' reviews. I would say just a coat; everyday walker.
    High insulated collar opened flat or zipped up to a chin not too comfy.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MBL from Nanty Glo, Pa on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    great to throw on for work and very warm
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marimoomoo from North Georgia on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    I bought this for my mom for Christmas and she is quite particular about her coats and this one was perfect!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by very picky from leawood, kansas on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    This coat is everything I wanted. Especially well made and fabric of good quality. Fits perfectly without overpowering. Great value. Very warm.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bertha from South Bay on Tuesday, December 6, 2011
    I have to walk through a wind tunnel every day and the coat is great.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by turtleneck girl from Annapolis, MD on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    This coat is great for walking my dog in the winter. It fits beautifully, is soft and comfortable yet warm. I will not need to wear a sweater underneath until the temps dip below freezing. It has a nice cut, so shows your waist, and the stand-up collar is not only warm but looks great as well. I am 5' 4", 122 pounds, and the small was a perfect fit.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by maryb from Newburgh, NY on Friday, November 4, 2011
    I am very pleased with this coat, its warm, I love the length as I hate a short jacket when its really cold outside. The sleeves have an inner cuff to keep the wind out, no hood, but the collar can zip up all the way around my face to just under my nose so I expect to be warm even when the snow and wind start to blow. I don't find this coat bulky at all, its quilted, but not a large amount of loft like a puffy down jacket. Its versitle and attractive enough for almost anywhere I will go this winter
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2