• Excelled Reviews

Excelled
Excelled 4.172839 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 85 ... 98
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Glen from Westfield, NJ on Monday, November 8, 2010
    Lovely, warm, and luxurious
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharyne from Grand Haven, MI on Monday, November 8, 2010
    Nice leather gloves. It's hard to find the larger sizes in the store. Great Buy
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zanmeister from brookfield WI on Monday, November 8, 2010
    runs a bit small
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by djt32548 from Madison, CT on Sunday, November 7, 2010
    Bought them for driving & casual jackets/coats. The price was more than perfect. The gloves are very attractive.
    • Best Uses: Dress up, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Driving
    • Pros: Good Fit, Nice finger length, Nice leather, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by About-Town Kate from Colorado Springs, CO on Sunday, November 7, 2010
    I call these my "about town" gloves because they're great for that, but they have accidentally accompanied me on a hike or two. I like them better than some of my more "technical" gloves because I can still use my fingers effectively without removing the gloves. I tried to buy another pair once I received these but they were out of my size and color - big surprise. I'll look for them in the future because I can be hard on gloves, I'm sure I'll eventually need another pair, although these are better made than the ones I've gotten before at local retail stores.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Quality Materials, Warm, WELL MADE
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rds from Bloomington, IN on Sunday, November 7, 2010
    This brand runs smaller and the leather is a bit lesser quality than Grandoe. I wear a women's size 8. In this brand, an 8 was too small.
    • Cons: Too Bulky
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mermaid from Hayward on Saturday, November 6, 2010
    I always wear gloves After work 7 mo of the year. These are great because they look classy & are very warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Wear out at night
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Discerning Shopper from Fort Lee, New Jersey on Saturday, November 6, 2010
    The texture and feel are divine! The gloves are soft like butter and the grain of the leather is elegant. The lining is lovely too. The gloves are best for those with long fingers. They run a size smaller than average, so get the next size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sigi from castro valley ca on Saturday, November 6, 2010
    i thot it would a little more stylish but it is just fine for casual wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pb from ME on Friday, November 5, 2010
    A very nice light weight somewhat dressy leather glove.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 85 ... 98
;