Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

ExOfficio Fastport 10-Pocket Jacket (For Men)

Item #106MK
CLEARANCE: $43.00 $59.99 Save 71% Compare at $150.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About ExOfficio Fastport 10-Pocket Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. Just remove ExOfficio's Fastport jacket while going through airport security and all of your securely pocketed electronics, keys, documents and other essentials stay right inside while gliding through the scanner. The jacket itself is warm, water resistant and easy on the eyes.

Specs

Specs about ExOfficio Fastport 10-Pocket Jacket (For Men)

  • Closure: YKK®,Zipper
  • Zipper: Right
  • Fabric: 69% polyester, 31% nylon
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Total weight: 1 lb. 9.6 oz.
  • Made in Malaysia

Sizing

ExOfficio Mens Size Chart

Shirt Size S M L XL 2XL 3XL
Chest 36.5 - 38 38.5 - 41 41.5 - 44 44.5 - 47 47.5 - 50 50.5 - 54
Arm Length (Reg) 32.5 33.5 34.5 35.5 36.5 36.5
Arm Length (Tall) - 36 36.5 37 37.5 38
Bottoms Size 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 42 44
Inseam Short 30 30 30 30 30
Inseam Regular 32 32 32 32 32
Inseam Long 34 34 34 34 34

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.800000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Really great jacket!!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by yoellis from Baltimore on Friday, November 3, 2017
This jacket is everything it says it is... Lightweight, washable, a lot of pockets, excellent fit, and great looking... I confess I love Ex Officio stuff already, but this jacket only underscores that preference...
Your search for "" returned reviews for ExOfficio-Fastport-10-Pocket-Jacket-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Really great jacket!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by yoellis from Baltimore on Friday, November 3, 2017
    This jacket is everything it says it is... Lightweight, washable, a lot of pockets, excellent fit, and great looking... I confess I love Ex Officio stuff already, but this jacket only underscores that preference...
  • Great Jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by mitchellw from Seattle on Thursday, October 19, 2017
    I purchased this before in Green. I got the black this time.
    . Layers well up to freezing point.
    I have used it for travel in the middle east and Europe in late winter and early spring.


  • Travel Jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by stego from WY on Saturday, June 17, 2017
    This jacket is excellent for travel. Plenty of pockets, keep the wind and rain at bay. Works well in cool weather.
  • Nice Product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from WA on Tuesday, September 20, 2016
    Really like this jacket, fits well with lots of room to accommodate any item I want to bring.
  • Great travel jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maximus135 from Belgium on Wednesday, August 17, 2016
    Relatively clean lines make it look more fashionable and less like you're traveling. Rain resistance makes it useful in almost all weather. Sizing is closer to normal American size, not Asian sizing. I wear XL shirts, but the medium fits me best. I only wish the proportion between the arms and chest was a little more forgiving. Most of us aren't as thin as we used to be. To get the arm length right, the chest fit is a little tight.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “do you have in size S?”
    Asked by farid from malaysia on 9/12/2016 12:41:28 AM
    • We have sold out of size S. Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 9/12/2016 8:13:46 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • No. I ordered a Large and exchanged it for a Medium. I normally wear size 42-44 and it fits me very well.
      Answered on 9/13/2016 1:06:39 AM by Maximus135 from Belgium

About ExOfficio

The ExOfficio clothing company has been helping folks stay more comfortable on their travels for three decades. ExOfficio shirts, pants and shorts are jam-packed with smart features, from wrinkle-resistant fabrics to built-in UPF sun protection to stain-repelling finishes. Tailored for travel or outdoor adventure, ExOfficio underwear is engineered to be easily washed in a sink (or river) and dry out in just a few hours. With a variety of fabrics that breathe, wick moisture, repel insects and block the sun, ExOfficio clothing and outerwear is perfect for almost any endeavor, from backpacking in the Rocky Mountains to sightseeing in Europe. Dress for the occasion and enjoy the journey.