Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

ExOfficio Give-N-Go® Lacy Camisole - Built-In Shelf Bra (For Women)

Item #175UH
NEW: $7.99 Save 63% Compare at $22.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About ExOfficio Give-N-Go® Lacy Camisole - Built-In Shelf Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. High performance with a feminine flourish, ExOfficio's Give-N-Go® Lacy camisole features the comfort and convenience of quick-drying, lightweight and odor-resistant fabric, complete with a built-in shelf bra for support.

Specs

Specs about ExOfficio Give-N-Go® Lacy Camisole - Built-In Shelf Bra (For Women)

  • Base layer weight: Lightweight
  • Sleeveless
  • Length: From shoulders, adjustable 22-1/2" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 94% nylon, 6% Lycra® spandex (body), 89% nylon, 11% spandex (lace)
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry or line dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Layering Guide

Sizing

ExOfficio Womens Size Chart

Size XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL
Numeric 0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 - 18 20 - 22 24
Bust 32 - 33 34 - 35 36 - 37 38.5 - 40 41.5 - 43.5 45.5 - 47.5 49.5 - 51.5
Waist 24 - 25 26 - 27 28 - 29 30.5 - 32 33.5 - 35.5 37.5 - 39.5 41 - 43.5
Hip 35 - 36 37 - 38 39 - 40 41.5 - 43 44.5 - 46.5 47 - 49.5 49.5 - 51.5
Sleeve 30 30.5 - 31 31.5 - 32 32.5 - 32.5 32.5 - 32.5 32.5 - 32.5 32.5 - 32.5

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.555555 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 27 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

happy customer
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shannon from Maine on Tuesday, March 7, 2017
I love this camisole. I ordered 2 about a month ago as I've been switching away from horrid underwire bras toward camis. These are great because of the shelf bra built in and they wick away perspiration. I'm pretty active and these move with me without riding up. They have a nice drape and feel... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for ExOfficio-Give-N-Go-Lacy-Camisole-Built-In-Shelf-Bra-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • lacy camisole
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by walker from minnesota on Thursday, January 18, 2018
    seems good haven't worn it yet. Lace does gap a little.
  • Flattering cami
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by fitnessfreak from Albuquerque on Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    Like all ExOfficio products, well made and good looking
  • High quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by melly from salem va on Monday, August 7, 2017
    Runs true to size and gorgeous at a great price
  • Great quick drying camisole
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by kk mackenzie from Western New York on Sunday, July 30, 2017
    I love these camisoles. They are comfortable, give support, and are cool to wear. They dry very quickly. The only downside is that the elasticity of the fabric doesn't last all that long-- maybe 6 months, then I have to replace them. But at this price, replacing is no problem.
  • Great
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Atokaman from Tennessee on Friday, June 23, 2017
    My daughter started wearing them immediately and she's particular. Great value for me.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does the shelf bra include padding or is it just an extra layer of fabric? If so, is the padding removable or sewn in?”
    Asked by KPauls from Texas on 4/4/2017 9:16:08 AM
    • no padding just another layer of fabric. VERY comfortable!
      Answered on 4/4/2017 9:20:46 AM by beckers from dearborn, mi
    • Just an extra layer of fabric.
      Answered on 4/4/2017 9:46:38 AM by Carlota from Flroida
    • The shelf bra is an extra layer of fabric with a comfortable elastic band at the bottom edge. It provides a small amount of support and decent coverage, and is much better than just a single layer. There is no padding. These camis are very comfortable and well made--highly recommended!
      Answered on 4/4/2017 9:49:24 AM by BookGal from Michigan
    • No padding...just the extras layer of fabric and an elastic band to hold the girls in place. I am a 40D and the XL fits very comfortably...not tight or clingy. I wear it under shirts/tee's around the house. I have two and wore them as pj tops while camping around Florida/Georgia this winter.
      Answered on 4/4/2017 11:00:53 AM by Needed@64 from Northwoods of WI
    • There isn't any padding ,the shelf inside around the bust area has elastic on the bottom. The body and shelf are made of the same materials,label reads; 94% nylon, 6% lycra-spandex. the lace is 89% nylon, 11% spandex.
      Comfortable lightweight, wicking, great for travel or everydaay wear.
      Answered on 4/4/2017 11:59:36 AM by County Gal from Connecticut
    • There is no padding. It has limited support, but is very comfortable. I ordered down a size, and I'm glad I did. If you like it loose then go with your size.
      Answered on 4/4/2017 12:42:02 PM by Beach Walker from Jersey Shore
    • No padding. Not much support.
      Answered on 4/4/2017 6:10:07 PM by Urban walker from san francisco
    • No padding inside bra. It is an extra layer of fabric that is 5 1/4" in length sewn all around the camisole. The bottom of the fabric is not sewn down. Instead, there is an 1/2" of comfortable elastic sewn to the bottom of the extra layer of fabric to give support. This camisole is very comfortable to wear alone or under anything. Sometimes I wear a padded bra underneath to define more shaping during cold season. I use often under fitted tops to get a smoother look. Sufficient support for my petite heavy size for hot humid weather. Also plan to wear alone during summer months as pj's or with jeans since the extra layer of fabric keeps everything modest.
      Answered on 4/5/2017 12:57:31 AM by Artsy Cat from Lower Westchester, NY
    • Hello, there bra shelf is just another layer of fabric with an elasticized band.
      Answered on 4/5/2017 7:42:35 AM by Perla from California
    • This item does not have padding.
      Answered on 4/6/2017 1:05:47 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Does the Shelf Bra have padding in it?”
    Asked by KPauls from Texas on 2/27/2017 6:11:06 PM
    • Not the kind of padding that's substantial at all. It is a thick-like polyester textured smooth fabric lining all around the front and back with 1/2" of elastic on bottom all around. There is no underwire at all which I prefer. Super comfortable, breathable and gives enough flattering support.
      Answered on 2/28/2017 12:45:01 AM by Artsy Cat from Lower Westchester, NY
    • No padding, just shelf bra
      Answered on 2/28/2017 7:53:40 AM by Carlota from Florida
    • The shelf bra does not have padding
      Answered on 2/28/2017 10:18:06 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • The shelf bra does not have padding
      Answered on 2/28/2017 10:18:07 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • The shelf bra does not have padding
      Answered on 2/28/2017 10:18:08 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Nope!
      Answered on 2/28/2017 8:44:41 PM by patkm from Northeast Florida

About ExOfficio

The ExOfficio clothing company has been helping folks stay more comfortable on their travels for three decades. ExOfficio shirts, pants and shorts are jam-packed with smart features, from wrinkle-resistant fabrics to built-in UPF sun protection to stain-repelling finishes. Tailored for travel or outdoor adventure, ExOfficio underwear is engineered to be easily washed in a sink (or river) and dry out in just a few hours. With a variety of fabrics that breathe, wick moisture, repel insects and block the sun, ExOfficio clothing and outerwear is perfect for almost any endeavor, from backpacking in the Rocky Mountains to sightseeing in Europe. Dress for the occasion and enjoy the journey.