Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

ExOfficio Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh Shirt - Crew Neck, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Item #184VC
$14.99 Save 66% Compare at $45.00
Black (01) Reset selected color
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About ExOfficio Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh Shirt - Crew Neck, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. When you have to pack light for epic adventures, take ExOfficio's Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh shirt -- made of moisture-wicking, quick-drying and odor-resistant diamond-weave mesh for ultimate breathability and comfort.

Specs

Specs about ExOfficio Give-N-Go® Sport Mesh Shirt - Crew Neck, Short Sleeve (For Men)

  • Short sleeves
  • Fabric: 94% nylon, 6% spandex or, 92% nylon, 8% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Layering Guide

Sizing

ExOfficio Mens Size Chart

Shirt Size S M L XL 2XL 3XL
Chest 36.5 - 38 38.5 - 41 41.5 - 44 44.5 - 47 47.5 - 50 50.5 - 54
Arm Length (Reg) 32.5 33.5 34.5 35.5 36.5 36.5
Arm Length (Tall) - 36 36.5 37 37.5 38
Bottoms Size 30 32 - 34 36 - 38 40 - 42 44
Inseam Short 30 30 30 30 30
Inseam Regular 32 32 32 32 32
Inseam Long 34 34 34 34 34

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.062500 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 16 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Best shirt of this type I've ever owned
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Pennsylvania on Thursday, May 11, 2017
ExOfficio really knows how to create excellent clothes. These light athletic shirts are so comfortable and stretchable that I purchased a dozen of them! Absolutely excellent!!!
Your search for "" returned reviews for ExOfficio-Give-N-Go-Sport-Mesh-Shirt-Crew-Neck-Short-Sleeve-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Soft and cool
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keri swim hike bike kayak camp from Wisconsin on Tuesday, August 7, 2018
    My husband loves the give and go boxers for travel but he actually wears them all the time. Wjen we found out the company made shirts of the same material he wanted the to lounge, run or travel in
  • Nice, comfortable workout shirt.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dylan MacDonald from CA on Friday, August 3, 2018
    I little tight. But oh so comfortable.
  • Great undershirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Randy from Texas on Friday, July 27, 2018
    It is a tight fitting underlayer and feels great.
  • Does what it is supposed to
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patrick W from New Jersey on Monday, July 2, 2018
    Most wicking, antimicrobial base layers leave me dry but stinking after a day of skiing or sailing. After four days on the boat this shirt was still keeping me dry and smell-free. How it holds up in the long run remains to be seen. I have some Ex Officio underwear that has a dying waistband.
  • Super comfortable but fragile
    Reviewed by Geno Malkin from Neither here nor there on Tuesday, April 10, 2018
    Super soft and form fitting wicking shirt.

    Wore it last week walking around Bangkok and at the end of the day noticed that the entire back had been deformed and almost shredded simply by having it rub against my backpack. Bummer.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I normally wear Medium. I'm 6'2" 160 lbs. Will size Small be too tight? Does the fabric stretch?”
    Asked by Rob from KY on 6/24/2018 9:47:06 AM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size. If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 6/25/2018 5:18:05 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the length of shirt?”
    Asked by Gj from MN on 4/8/2017 7:02:28 AM
    • Length of a size large is 28".
      Answered on 4/12/2017 4:13:40 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post

About ExOfficio

The ExOfficio clothing company has been helping folks stay more comfortable on their travels for three decades. ExOfficio shirts, pants and shorts are jam-packed with smart features, from wrinkle-resistant fabrics to built-in UPF sun protection to stain-repelling finishes. Tailored for travel or outdoor adventure, ExOfficio underwear is engineered to be easily washed in a sink (or river) and dry out in just a few hours. With a variety of fabrics that breathe, wick moisture, repel insects and block the sun, ExOfficio clothing and outerwear is perfect for almost any endeavor, from backpacking in the Rocky Mountains to sightseeing in Europe. Dress for the occasion and enjoy the journey.