Customer Reviews Of:
ExOfficio Irresistible Full-Zip Shirt Jacket - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. ExOfficio's Irresistible zip-front shirt jacket offers an exquisitely soft knit of stretch nylon with a silky feel, comfort and unique style.

Average Rating based on 95 reviews 4.021052 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
  • Reviewed by from on Thursday, April 4, 2013
    super soft sweater. it's overall fit was snug and also short. I would have given 4 stars if I didn't noticed 2 holes in the left armpit on the first wear :(. one was the size of a quarter and the other smaller
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fisherwoman from 28803 on Monday, December 3, 2012
    Super soft and great color. Wear all the time. Got a great deal on this. How lucky am I? :)
  • Reviewed by PrueSF from San Francisco, CA on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    snug fitting, perfect for lounging or running errands
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meredith from GA on Monday, November 5, 2012
    Definitely more "shirt" than "jacket." Very thin. Also, too shiny and "boucle" for me.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Thin Fabric
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wendell from denver, co on Monday, October 29, 2012
    arms too tight. i will use to hike in or just kick back in.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iowa Teacher from Iowa City on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    This sweater/jacket is great! I'm 5'1" and around 110 lbs, and it fit perfectly. It's warm, the color is bright and attractive, and the garment is very versatile for casual uses: I wear it just about everywhere. A great buy!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KB from Eugene on Friday, January 13, 2012
    will need to return this product, sadly.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AmyMcSib from Salt Lake City on Monday, November 28, 2011
    The fabric is very nice, but the sleeves are very tight (5'4", 100 lbs. and xs didn't fit). the body is also too short. Order at least 2 sizes up if you want to be comfy.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Runs Small, Short body length, Super tight sleeves
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Extremely cozy, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by longtallsally from Oneonta, NY on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    I got this sweater to bring my total cart price up so I could get free shipping. The sweater is a close-out so it was very inexpensive. That said, I'm keeping it because it's oh-so-soft, warm, nice-looking & machine washable (but dry flat). One sleeve was about 2" longer than the other, but it isn't noticeable. The sweater sleeves were designed to cuff--they're a nice stripe to match the mock turtleneck collar. I'm 5'10" and 173-lbs. (too heavy for form-fit clothes), and when zipped this sweater is just the teensiest form-fitting, so I'll wear it unzipped. I got an XL and it's very true to size--I'm happy with fit. I have long arms & the sleeves were perfect; I could even cuff them! Usually I have to turn down a cuff to get the extra length. So the sleeves may be to long for people with shorter arms.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, soft--feels good, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LG from Pittsburgh, PA on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    I usually wear a ladies large but the large in this sweater was too tight around chest abdomen and arms. I ordered the XL and it was a good fit.
    I haven't washed it yet, I hope it will not loose its shape.
    Nicest zip sweater!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10