Customer Reviews Of:
ExOfficio Savvy Shirt - Roll-Up Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Crepe textured, lightweight fabric and a casual beach style give you a perfect reason to wear the ExOfficio Savvy shirt on your next excursion. Wrinkle-resistant, stretchy, and with versatile button-up sleeves, this is the piece of clothing you can't do without no matter where you go.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews 3.711111 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marilyn/Montana from Helena, Montana on Monday, February 25, 2013
    I love this top it is comfy,cute,lightweight, so I had to buy a second one in white....|Love it!|Marilyn/Montana
  • Reviewed by Eema23 from Manchester, CT on Wednesday, March 7, 2012
    I wanted to love this shirt, but, alas, I couldn't. The material is beautiful, but for us fuller figured gals this doesn't work. I am usually a 12 and ordered a large, which should have fit according to the measurements given. It was cut appropriately across the bustline but then was tighter through the tummy and hip area, so it clung and bagged up top. It was returned.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Could be versatile, Great for small hips, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by uberchik from ravena ny on Monday, February 6, 2012
    It fits nice: not too loose, but still not tight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Good for cooler nights, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by phoebes4ever from Los Angeles CA on Friday, November 18, 2011
    Found that I didn't like the fabric and the fit was strange --- too tight across the tummy and hips. will be sending it back, despite its obvious versatility.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: quality material, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamatofu from Kirkland,WA on Monday, November 7, 2011
    I purchased this as a swim cover up. The small proved too snug around the hips for use as a cover up. I do like the fabric and cut so have ordered a medium instead which I anticipate will serve well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors Gal from NE Wyoming on Sunday, September 11, 2011
    Great top over swimsuit, lightweight for running earrands, comfortable just to hang out in too.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Motaylorchica from Olympia Peninsula, WA on Sunday, August 7, 2011
    It's a simple and well-made shirt that serves a need for casual but styled dressing. I like that it has long sleeves that look as nice down as up. The pocket is nice and connects all the way though, like a pouch. Wish it were slightly more fitted in the bodice. I don't like boxy fits, nor tight ones. It was just loose enough to appear a bit doughty.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Needs more shape Fitted
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by windancr1 from Houston, TX on Thursday, August 4, 2011
    I LOVE good quality clothing but not the price. this one gave me both. found it online at one of those daily bargain sites. i will certainly buy again.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, FEELS GOOD ON, Great Color, Great kangaroo pocket, Quality Materials, Sleeves are long enough
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginger from Richmond VA on Thursday, August 4, 2011
    This shirt will be perfect for my late summer beach trip- it has a hood to cover my head if I want and will let me stay out on the beach longer in the afternoons! I will maybe wear it out to lunch over my suit but it's obviously not a real dress or shirt... really this is just a great coverup. I got the XL and it was much roomier than I was expecting, but that's okay with me. I would have preferred some brighter colors but got the white.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sikenberg from Afghanistan on Monday, August 1, 2011
    Got this to wear out in Afghanistan and it is still a little too hot to wear but I tried it on and really love it. Size feels just right and I love the material. Can't wait for it to get cooler to wear it.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5